Reviews for the product - Shorty Graphene LiPo 2S 4750 7.4v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 Shorty Graphene LiPo 2S 4750 7.4v Battery Pack 
 
23 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

You have a customer for life!!

- February 13th 2020

I just ordered three of the new 4750 graphene shorty packs from you guys and just wanted to tell you they are beyond amazing!! The punch and power in my SCT is unreal and I'll be running them in my 2wd street outlaw car soon! I appreciate the awesome customer service and support you guys offer!

Thanks for everything

- March 02nd 2020

The batteries and communications has been great!! As far as warranty service I don’t know because haven’t had any problems.

You guys are top notch.

- July 27th 2020

You guys are top notch. Best in the business. All of the batteries I’ve received have performed extremely well. You even packaged a custom battery for our team to use. Thank you very much for the excellent product and support. I’ll run no other battery for drag racing.

Thanks again


Quality of the batteries far exceeded any other packs I’ve had

- October 29th 2020

My order was received quicker than expected. Quality of the batteries far exceeded any other packs I’ve had. My only problem is saving up enough extra money to order more!

Everything is great and exemplary.

- February 10th 2021

Everything is great and exemplary.

I’ve set some personal records with it.

- February 16th 2021

I receive my order in a timely fashion. I use this battery in a no prep car and I’ve set some personal records with it.

Both recent orders were handled well.

- March 25th 2021

Thanks. Both recent orders were handled well. Your team does a great job in answering technical questions.

Great service and product, once again! Keep it up!

- March 31st 2021

Great service and product, once again! Keep it up!

I am very happy with your product thanks again

- April 15th 2021

I am very happy with your product thanks again

I’m extremely happy and satisfied with the lipo purchases..

- April 15th 2021

I’m extremely happy and satisfied with the lipo purchases I’ve made with you and looking to more in the future! Kinda new to the HV power and new to the spark connections. Next time I’ll order with anti-spark connectors for my 2s and 4s.

You guys are the absolute best.

- April 21st 2021

You guys are the absolute best. My orders were fulfilled timely and even made it before the race I needed them for. These batteries are the truth! I will only compete and race with MaxAmps in all my racecars.

You guys killed it.

- April 28th 2021

You guys killed it. Got the batteries within 3 days and they work great. Thanks for the great service, I tell all of my RC buddies about you guys.

I am enjoying them. Thanks

- May 05th 2021

I am enjoying them. Thanks

Your batteries are the best I have used yet.

- June 30th 2021

Your batteries are the best I have used yet. Plan on replacing all my sons racing batteries as needed with yours.

I am very happy with the performance of the battery

- June 30th 2021

I had received this order back some time ago. I am very happy with the performance of the battery, and the service I got. Thanks will be ordering again in the near future.

I like the power they have.

- July 02nd 2021

I am really happy with max amps battery. I like the power they have. I recommended it to a friend that runs with me on the no-prep RC and he ordered more batteries from you. I am fixing to get more myself.

Great product

- July 15th 2021

Im so pleased with the packs we bought,they perform great.THANKS MAXAMPS...

Thanks for everything!

- August 03rd 2021

Matt was a true professional. As for the batteries I have received them but have yet to test them out, due to a busy schedule I have. But I know these batteries are top notch as I have tried a friends maxamps battery way back in November. Thanks for everything!

As always y’all rock on customer service and recommendations...

- August 03rd 2021

As always y’all rock on customer service and recommendations for batteries and super-fast shipping. I won’t buy any other battery that is not max amps.

Like the battery.

- August 03rd 2021

Like the battery. Used it for the king of the streets here in Vegas.

Your company and your staff have been extremely helpful...

- August 03rd 2021

I am extremely pleased with all of my orders I have made with MaxAmps. Your company and your staff have been extremely helpful every time I have spoken with you. Thank you for such quality products.

You guys are awesome like always!

- August 03rd 2021

You guys are awesome like always! Thanks for your help.

Thx again.

- August 13th 2021

Customer service and products I’ve purchased have been great. Thx again.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards