Reviews for the product - Shorty Graphene LiPo 2S 4750 7.4v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 Shorty Graphene LiPo 2S 4750 7.4v Battery Pack 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

I like the power they have.

- July 02nd 2021

I am really happy with max amps battery. I like the power they have. I recommended it to a friend that runs with me on the no-prep RC and he ordered more batteries from you. I am fixing to get more myself.

Your batteries are the best I have used yet.

- June 30th 2021

Your batteries are the best I have used yet. Plan on replacing all my sons racing batteries as needed with yours.

I am very happy with the performance of the battery

- June 30th 2021

I had received this order back some time ago. I am very happy with the performance of the battery, and the service I got. Thanks will be ordering again in the near future.

I am very happy with your product thanks again

- April 15th 2021

I am very happy with your product thanks again

I’m extremely happy and satisfied with the lipo purchases..

- April 15th 2021

I’m extremely happy and satisfied with the lipo purchases I’ve made with you and looking to more in the future! Kinda new to the HV power and new to the spark connections. Next time I’ll order with anti-spark connectors for my 2s and 4s.

Both recent orders were handled well.

- March 25th 2021

Thanks. Both recent orders were handled well. Your team does a great job in answering technical questions.

I’ve set some personal records with it.

- February 16th 2021

I receive my order in a timely fashion. I use this battery in a no prep car and I’ve set some personal records with it.

Everything is great and exemplary.

- February 10th 2021

Everything is great and exemplary.

Quality of the batteries far exceeded any other packs I’ve had

- October 29th 2020

My order was received quicker than expected. Quality of the batteries far exceeded any other packs I’ve had. My only problem is saving up enough extra money to order more!

You guys are top notch.

- July 27th 2020

You guys are top notch. Best in the business. All of the batteries I’ve received have performed extremely well. You even packaged a custom battery for our team to use. Thank you very much for the excellent product and support. I’ll run no other battery for drag racing.

Thanks again


Thanks for everything

- March 02nd 2020

The batteries and communications has been great!! As far as warranty service I don’t know because haven’t had any problems.

You have a customer for life!!

- February 13th 2020

I just ordered three of the new 4750 graphene shorty packs from you guys and just wanted to tell you they are beyond amazing!! The punch and power in my SCT is unreal and I'll be running them in my 2wd street outlaw car soon! I appreciate the awesome customer service and support you guys offer!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards