FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - RC Battery LiPo 6500 2S RC 7.4v Battery

(Back to product)

 RC Battery LiPo 6500 2S RC 7.4v Battery 
 
42 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

James

- March 12th 2015

This battery is amazing! The run times, and the power it makes is unreal. Will be ordering another battery for sure!

DK New York

- April 17th 2014

This will make the third pack I purchased from MaxAmps, and again I was impressed. I ordered on a Sunday, and received on Friday. The battery works great, and the charger is easy to use, once you read the manual from cover to cover, twice. Thanks MaxAmps, from a very loyal customer.

Greg

- February 21st 2013

I have one that has been in use for three years now. Two summer seasons on an outdoor and indoor track on a Losi 1/10 Slider. And now at an indoor track this season in a Slash. Plus some summer use bashing in a Stampede. It looks well worn but still delivers and takes a full charge.

Shane Dugger

- November 08th 2012

My first lipo purchase with my first brushless upgrade. Blew me out of the water! Someone should have suggested a wheelie bar to a rookie. LOVE IT!

Joshua Drown

- October 04th 2012

I use a MaxAmps 3s Lipo and this Lipo in my Associated T4 doing 74.6mph on a garmin GPS. These Lipos are flawless and they are put together right when you purchase one. They are fresh Lipos. Pay the extra dollar and get a good quality and reliable Lipo. The MaxAmps personnel have been nice and helpful to me on the phone.

Jason Roca

- June 24th 2010

I have purchased 3 of these lipo packs and they are excellent. I run one of them in my brushless slash 4x4 and I get around 35 minutes of run time and thats with the gas mashed most of the run. The other 2 packs I run in my Emaxx with the same results, Max Power and Max Speed! I highly recommend these packs!

Bill

- June 24th 2010

I purchased 2 of these packs over a year ago for my Slash. The last forever!!! The power is constant. I've won multiple races at my local track. Top Notch packs!!

JFOX

- June 23rd 2010

Awsome battery incredable power and seems to last forever. Insane wheelies and over all just a great pack!!!!!!!

Larry

- June 23rd 2010

Awesome battery, power & duration second to none in its class. World class quality workmanship & packaging. Thanks for the follow-up from Josh. I'll be back.

Eric

- September 29th 2009

Awesome power for your brushless E-Revo! After trying other vendor's cheaper packs which were destroyed by over drawing them, I switched to MaxAmps 6500mAh packs. This is enough amperage to safely bash and race my E-Revo geared at 22/54 and temperatures are always surprisingly low using these batteries. With two sets of these packs and a Duo3 charger I can charge both packs in about 30 minutes and get far more than that in run time. Great products from a company with exceptional customer service. I recommend MaxAmps to everyone.

Robbie,, e firestorm/flux brushless

- September 04th 2009

Just received my new Lipo 6500 2S2P 7.4V Battery Pack. OMG!! What an upgrade I nearly pi** my undies when my truck took off down the driveway like something from another planet!! The guyz at MAXAMPS were so helpful. They gave me a quick lipo introduction, then helped me choose the right packs for my set up charger/truck, etc. Then shipped the thing nice
and quick, cause I'm a big kid and need things sent quick,,.,lol,..all the way to Ireland might I add. What a battery guys thanks!!!!! 5 stars!!!


matomaya@earthlink.net

- March 06th 2009

Maxamps has the Fastest shipping, best LIPO around (have 10 maxamps LIPO battery all still running like new). about 25 min of hard driving on Xray t2 008 / LRP TC X11 4.5T 19T/118S about 40mph. have also xray t2 007 with MMM ESC with tekin red line 362 on 4S 30C 4200mah about 70MPH---both used novak battery box perfect fit. Maxamps is the way to have FUN!!

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards