FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - NiMh 2500mah 8 Cell 9.6V Transmitter Brick Pack with JR Plug

(Back to product)

 NiMh 2500mah 8 Cell 9.6V Transmitter Brick Pack with JR Plug 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Works like a charm

- January 21st 2020

The batteries came in and are exactly what I was needing. Work perfectly with no issues.

Found the winner

- January 21st 2020

You did great. Delivery was quick and the battery was perfect. I will be back for more.

Great transmitter pack

- December 31st 2019

I received my order and it’s working out great, I will do business with you again in the future. Thanks

Best battery for my transmitter

- December 19th 2019

I received my order and it’s working out great, I will do business with you again in the future.

Exactly what I needed

- July 12th 2019

The order arrived well packaged in good condition. The item was a replacement battery pack for my Spektrum DX7 transmitter. The original battery didn’t seem to hold its charge long enough, indicating that it was getting old. The new MaxAmps replacement battery is holding the charge much more efficiently. Thank you for following up on the sale.

Great run time

- June 12th 2019

You did great. The replacement battery fit perfectly in the TX and it is nice to get at least an hour of flight time (haven't run it all the way down) on a charge.



- April 09th 2015

Great service fast shipping
will definitely be doing more business.


R DeAngelis

- February 19th 2015

I've gone through quite a few battery packs for my Spektrum TX over the years, but this pack, the NiMh 2500mah 8 Cell 9.6V Transmitter Brick Pack, blows all of the others away. It keeps its charge better than any other pack I've ever had. It's the real deal.

PanosM

- October 16th 2014

The quality of these NiMh batteries for my JR x9503 is superb. With proper charging habits they will last you a very long time. I prefer NiMh batteries for my 9503 and DX7 transmitters because they were not made to be used with LiPo batteries. Quality NiMh batteries for TXs are hard to find nowadays and MaxAmps has them at a very good price. Lots of value for the buck. Highly recommended.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards