FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - MaxAmps LiPo 9000XL 3S 11.1v Pair for X-Maxx®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps LiPo 9000XL 3S 11.1v Pair for X-Maxx® 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

No better batteries exist, Anywhere!!.....

- January 01st 2017

I'm not using these with an XMAXX, but a home-made beast with a similar size and weight, IT screams like never before.. I've personally tried at least 5 types of lipos, nothing comes close to maxamps, the leader in in every possible lipo category, and the charger is outstanding also, I use the dual 24v power supply as well and my batteries are ready to go in no time.. You Wont be disappointed.. Personally, I'm done with the hassle of lesser quality lipos, about to try the dual core 4s 6500 packs for my buggy and truggy, such an advantage to have maxamps on race day!!!

The best

- August 24th 2016

If you want Lipo batteries, Maxamps is the only place to get them. The absolute best

9000XL in my X-MAX

- July 09th 2016

All I have to say is just rocks had them in 2 days charged them all cells at 1.2 to 1.3 internal resistance and the X-MAX screams like never before wishing I had bought them before. Thanks for fast service and great product.

Batteries for my xmaxx

- June 02nd 2016

Ordered theses batteries for my x maxx and I got to say run time is alsome fast and fast that I got them.keep up the great work guys

Best batteries on planet

- June 01st 2016

3 words. Best on planet

《 ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ 》5-STAR QUALITY BATTERYS

- May 28th 2016

Batterys have a prolong run time with the 9000mAh, super high quality wrapped battery. For me i use 100C, 120C, and 150C, for the absolute best LiPo battery made !

X Maxx Battery Review California

- May 23rd 2016

I read the review in Squid RC and what stood out most was that the person testing the batteries said that he got bored before the batteries died. I must admit I had a little sticker shock when I ordered these batteries. As soon as I charged them up I headed to the soccer field. Let me say that the review was incorrect. I was bored 3 times before these batteries died out. I could not believe it. I am not the best at taking care of batteries. I have left these bad boys half charged and unused for 2+ weeks then took them out to the field and still could not drain them.

Five Star Review


simply awesome

- May 23rd 2016

last forever....best packs I've ever bought....

Great batteries!!!!!!

- May 23rd 2016

These are the best packs I've used, lots of power and run time. Worth every penny!!!!

I am hooked on them.

- March 18th 2016

Nothing compares to these batteries they surprised the best batteries I own I hope to own a lot more.

Too tired!

- March 10th 2016

I got tired before the batteries died. Battery that were sent out to me were phenomenal. Worked every time.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards