FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - MaxAmps LiPo 8000 3S 11.1v Dual Core Pair for Spartan®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps LiPo 8000 3S 11.1v Dual Core Pair for Spartan® 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

《 ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ 》5-STAR QUALITY BATTERYS

- May 23rd 2016

Still the best battery I ever used. #1

Money well spent

- February 04th 2016

This is the third Maxamps battery I have purchased and will continue to only purchase the best. Simply put. These are the best batteries on the market! From performance to fit and finish nothing out there compares to these batteries.
This 3s battery is running a converted Tmaxx that has the Novak "Active 8" 1/8th scale esc and 2200 kv motor. The run times are long and the power is immediate. Doesn't matter what terrain the beast is in it performs!


Warranty

- January 15th 2016

Max Amps stands behind what they sell. I had an issue with a battery and they took care of it. You pay a little more for their batteries but like the old saying goes, "you get what you pay for".
Thank You Max Amps.
Ross Ciechowski


Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 8000 3-cell 11.1v

- July 29th 2015

I have added this battery with my other to equal a 6S and strapped them into my 5B Baja. The Power is great, when I pulled the throttle to full I was expecting to get the front wheels off the ground but getting vertical and scrapping the back of the wing was very unexpected but great. I have managed to get some good run times depending on the driving style.

GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU

- July 15th 2015

THANKS FOR FRIENDLY AND SPEEDY SERVICES. BEST PERFORMANCE AND EXPERIENCE OF A LIFETIME! NO REGRETS!! :)

Traxxas 8400 vs Maxamps 8000

- July 02nd 2015

I'm sorry to say that I have not review my product yet.
I'm still waiting for some other products that I expect to have soon .
Plus I am in the recovering stage for a automobile accident on June 15,2015 .
so as soon I get discharge and as soon as I complete rehab then I would try to work on my spartan .
Give me a couple more weeks.! give me a couple more weeks


power for all your needs

- May 01st 2015

bought two sets to go in a converted losi 5t these are just amazing power when you punch the throttle and no signs of hesitation like some other brands of batteries excellent run times considering the weight and size so glad i opted to buy them well worth the money.

Jose Martin

- April 09th 2015

Great battery, i use it in my tarot hexa copter, dji naza m, and dji 920kv motors, the performance its great at the end of the flight the battery its completely cold. the flight time with gopro and gimbal are 20 to 25 minutes.

Ramsey abraham

- March 19th 2015

These batteries are incredible in my e-maxx. I love them. Worth every penny. And im very impressed with the company and there service. Thanks for the great product.

Mike

- March 05th 2015

These batteries are worth it bought one for my slash. It is so fast but this battery is big just remember that when buying u might want some zip ties it is amazing

Richard Marks, Sumter, SC

- October 29th 2014

My second review. Max-Amps pair for the spartan are the only way to go. Long run times and excellent personalized customer service.

Richard M.

- September 28th 2014

These are by far the best lipos my adult son and I have experienced. Long run times and max output in our Spartans. Could not be happier. The personalized Max Amp customer service and attention to detail is exemplary. I will buy them again.

John c

- July 01st 2014

My spartan won't even stay in the water these true 150c batteries there bad a## my other lipos don't even compare

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards