Reviews for the product - MaxAmps LiPo 6500 11.1v RTR Kit for Rustler®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps LiPo 6500 11.1v RTR Kit for Rustler® 
 
43 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great packs

- July 18th 2020

I just received my first packs from you folks. Threw em in my M41 catamaran and the thing just screams. Everything stays cool with plenty of run time. Pricey? Yes. But worth every penny, plus all my questions answered. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks Maxamps

Thank you

- August 12th 2020

Thank you for following up on my order. I received the battery pack and it performs well (as expected).

Very happy with your products

- August 20th 2020

Order was received promptly, very happy with your products and your customer service.
Thank you.


Excellent customer service

- October 11th 2020

Had an issue recently with soldering breaking on the connectors for my Traxxas m41. Called these folks and Matt was right on top of it. Turn around time between me sending them and getting them back was around a week. Matt kept me updated on my status as well. This is why I love these guys. Thanks max amps

Great lipos

- January 31st 2021

I have run these in my maxx for a few months, and the put out so much punch and power.The traxxas batteries are jus not comparable. The Maxamps ones are so much better. Made in Murica!

service was excellent!

- February 03rd 2021

I did receive my order and the service was excellent!

Last way longer and have more punch!

- March 23rd 2021

I did receive my battery, and while I can't afford to buy as many as I would like, I do have to say that they last way longer and have more punch than any of my other brands! 10/10 will be purchasing from MaxAmps again, after I save my pennies.

Hope to do more business with you

- April 15th 2021

Yes, we have received the order and are happy with the product, as expected. We are regular users of your products.

Hope to do more business with you.


Thanks again

- April 15th 2021

Everything I ordered I have received and works flawlessly. Thanks again

Packs are Amazing

- April 14th 2022

All my MaxAmps packs are amazing. I have turned all my drag race buddies onto them now. I need to get some of them good Tim Smith race packs.

My batteries have been great!

- April 14th 2022

All eight of my batteries have been great. Pretty much at this point I won’t run any battery other than the MaxAmp batteries, and recommend them to anyone that asks about them.

Well worth the investment!

- April 20th 2022

I did receive the order and am very pleased with the battery. It fits perfectly in the battery compartment (as it was advised it would). The car runs great and I’ve noticed the increased power and run time! I was very happy that I was able to customize the outer wrap as well. The attention to detail and call to confirm was a special touch and a testament to the customer service from the company. The only down point is the cost. While well worth the cost for the quality (and I would gladly pay it again), having a stable of MaxAmps is hard to do in a hobby when you are just starting.

Very happy with the entire process! Great customer service, attention to detail, and follow up. Well worth the investment for a top of the line product!


Great!

- May 04th 2022

You guys did great

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards