Reviews for the product - MaxAmps LiPo 6500 11.1v RTR Kit for Rustler®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps LiPo 6500 11.1v RTR Kit for Rustler® 
 
43 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great!

- May 04th 2022

You guys did great

Well worth the investment!

- April 20th 2022

I did receive the order and am very pleased with the battery. It fits perfectly in the battery compartment (as it was advised it would). The car runs great and I’ve noticed the increased power and run time! I was very happy that I was able to customize the outer wrap as well. The attention to detail and call to confirm was a special touch and a testament to the customer service from the company. The only down point is the cost. While well worth the cost for the quality (and I would gladly pay it again), having a stable of MaxAmps is hard to do in a hobby when you are just starting.

Very happy with the entire process! Great customer service, attention to detail, and follow up. Well worth the investment for a top of the line product!


Packs are Amazing

- April 14th 2022

All my MaxAmps packs are amazing. I have turned all my drag race buddies onto them now. I need to get some of them good Tim Smith race packs.

My batteries have been great!

- April 14th 2022

All eight of my batteries have been great. Pretty much at this point I won’t run any battery other than the MaxAmp batteries, and recommend them to anyone that asks about them.

Hope to do more business with you

- April 15th 2021

Yes, we have received the order and are happy with the product, as expected. We are regular users of your products.

Hope to do more business with you.


Thanks again

- April 15th 2021

Everything I ordered I have received and works flawlessly. Thanks again

Last way longer and have more punch!

- March 23rd 2021

I did receive my battery, and while I can't afford to buy as many as I would like, I do have to say that they last way longer and have more punch than any of my other brands! 10/10 will be purchasing from MaxAmps again, after I save my pennies.

service was excellent!

- February 03rd 2021

I did receive my order and the service was excellent!

Great lipos

- January 31st 2021

I have run these in my maxx for a few months, and the put out so much punch and power.The traxxas batteries are jus not comparable. The Maxamps ones are so much better. Made in Murica!

Excellent customer service

- October 11th 2020

Had an issue recently with soldering breaking on the connectors for my Traxxas m41. Called these folks and Matt was right on top of it. Turn around time between me sending them and getting them back was around a week. Matt kept me updated on my status as well. This is why I love these guys. Thanks max amps

Very happy with your products

- August 20th 2020

Order was received promptly, very happy with your products and your customer service.
Thank you.


Thank you

- August 12th 2020

Thank you for following up on my order. I received the battery pack and it performs well (as expected).

Great packs

- July 18th 2020

I just received my first packs from you folks. Threw em in my M41 catamaran and the thing just screams. Everything stays cool with plenty of run time. Pricey? Yes. But worth every penny, plus all my questions answered. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks Maxamps

5 years now

- November 07th 2016

I've had mine almost 5 years now and in a dual motor, dual steering SCX10 I have not once fully drained the battery if I go out on a full charge. I'm always done before the battery is.

Only the best

- August 10th 2016

The people at max amps are very friendly have had nothing but good results with products and support.. I always tell people to check them out

very good batery

- July 07th 2016



Dynamite

- June 15th 2016

The thing is crazy. Better get your tires on the rims tight cause this thing will blow them right off. If you like doing endless burnouts and getting speeding tickets this one's for you. Super expensive but you can tell where the money went. The thing is out of control.

Amazing battery with tremendous power.

- June 05th 2016



U should buy these.

- June 03rd 2016

Outstanding customer service and batteries that never disappoint. I've purchased from MaxAmps a handful of times now and been treated very well each and every time. The batteries are pretty good too.... actually the best by far and wide. Well worth a little extra $,you will not regret it. Built to last and power through abuse with Amazing power and run times. The dual cores make my Xmaxx rip. I love it. Thank you MaxAmps.

Second to none

- June 02nd 2016

Excellent product and service. If your on the fence about the value or quality of this product, have no fear, your money will be well spent.

Awesome Batteries

- June 01st 2016

I bought a battery from Maxamps some time ago, and am a very happy customer, I plan on buying another one soon.

《 ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ 》5-STAR QUALITY BATTERYS

- May 25th 2016

The world's best batterys in quality and astetics.The high C rating in all the batterys, is worth a couple more dollars !!!!

Lipo 6500 11.1v yeti rtr kit

- May 25th 2016

Not only was the battery a excellent product and it's performance is unmatched,MaxAmps had the best customer service I have ever had the pleasure dealing with! 5stars!
*****


Second to none

- May 05th 2016

Definitely the best packs I have ever run. The dual core technology keeps battery temperature very low even after speed runs with a 25/46 set up, speeds in excess of 60+, no thermal shutdown. ESC and motor at safe temperature even after 25 minutes of bashing. Worth the money!

LIPO

- April 21st 2016

RECEIVED 4 LIPO BATTERY PACKS, 600MAH, 80C, 7.4V, HARD-CASE TODAY, I NEED TO CONVERT THE DEAN CONNECTORS TO 5.5MM CC BULLET CONNECTORS WAS SHIPPING TO BE INCLUDED WITH MY ORDER?

THE BEST!

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries you can buy!

whats there to say

- November 24th 2015

Hands down the best battery ive ran in my 25 years+ of rc racing bashing crawling very nicly packaged run times are excelent charge as they should fits as it should and the delivery time cant be beat

Made me a believer

- November 24th 2015

This battery turned my WR8 into an absolute monster. I was skeptical initially, but the first time out, it definitely made me a fan. Highly recommended all around!

Great Bang For Your Buck!

- September 29th 2015

Purchased a pair if these three months ago and it was money very well spent. I get great run time and actually got my slash 4x4 to wheelie! That was impressive, and I am very happy with my purchase. Will buy again!

Awesome Product

- September 24th 2015

Absolutely the best battery best your money will ever buy!!!

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards