FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - MaxAmps LiPo 6000XL 3S 11.1v Pair for E-Maxx®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps LiPo 6000XL 3S 11.1v Pair for E-Maxx® 
 
23 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Forever customer

- June 19th 2019

I received my order very quickly and with ease, the batteries are fantastic and work great in all the cars I have used them in so far. I will definitely use your products in the future again.

Amazing

- July 17th 2018

Loved the battery, Love its low weight and high performance

love these batteries

- January 11th 2017

I have a set of these I use in my fazon and they are amazing. tons of power lots of punch. good run times and top quality. absolutely awesome batteries.

THE BEST!

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries you can buy!

Quality can make a difference.

- March 02nd 2016

These batteries provide all the power and run time I can utilize,

Yeti XL 3s 6000mah greatness.

- December 28th 2015

These batteries are in my Yeti XL with a Mamba monster X and a TP power 1570v motor geared 64/18 and WOW. I had another brand's batteries for a year and one died. I swapped in the higher quality Maxamp batteries and there was an instant boost in power through out the entire power curve. And they last way over a 1/2 hour. My transmitter has a 30 minute count down timer and it expired and I still kept going. I shut it down before LVC cut in and the batteries were al at 3.6v-3.7v. Very nice batteries. Thanks! A+++

Awesome power

- November 04th 2015

I didn't change the gear ratio (spur-65, pinion-18) and the torque was so great that it literally twisted the rear drive shafts (tearing one completely off). I recommend these batteries to any E-Revo owner looking for power or speed.

THE BEST BATTERYS I EVER HAD !

- November 02nd 2015

Customer service when you call is 5-Star * * * * * I was treated very well, and all questions were answered in a way that I could understand. The people at MaxAmps, really know their products, and know what battery to use for every application.Also the biggest battery to use for speed and long run time for your application.

Awesome

- September 16th 2015

These batteries are BAD TO THE BONE!!!
Ran them in my Proline MT 1/10 so much power. And in my Veterra Halix same thing CRAZY


Unbelievable!

- August 25th 2015

The MaxAmps 6000XL LiPo's are GREAT! The acceleration they give my XO-1 is almost too much! I need a lot more practice before I feel comfortable running this thing at 100%. Also, I get tired making runs way before these packs are anywhere near needing a charge!

blown away

- August 12th 2015

this battery is awesome/ tons of power ,I currently building a rc so I can join the 70mhp club

6000xl 11.1 lipo MaxAmps

- August 04th 2015

This is my take on MaxAmps batteries .They out perform , outlast, and have a great warranty,yes expensive but when you use these your batteries will not be an excuse. Get a charger that can fill them.

Superb LiPo's

- May 28th 2015

These batteries are unbelievable! I had been using a set of SPC 2S packs and the increase in power is astounding!! Plus, they last so long that I'm ready to take a break way before they are anywhere near needing a charge!

dwlynch 4/30/15

- April 30th 2015

I purchased a pair of 11.1v 6000XL for
my modified E-Revo, ungodly fast. On
first run I lost a tire. Became tired of fixing broken parts, I thrash the car as hard as I can. I am going to
order a pair of 5450 next to tame the car down a little bit. Max-Amp is great & worth every penny.


Louis

- March 19th 2015

Phenomenal customer service. Battery quality is second to none. Will never buy a battery for my R/C cars from any other manufacturer!!

toddamc343@aol.com

- February 19th 2015

Quite simply top notch batteries with unrivaled performance...very satisfied..worth every penny!!

David in NH

- February 17th 2015

To be straight to the point...I was just like you the first time I visited the site, wondering why the higher prices for these "MaxAmps" brand lipos. When was that? About 5 orders ago!! This company is top-shelf and so are the lipos. In today's world, you get what you pay for...I'll keep paying for these, again and again and again......."Ferocious" would be a good way to describe how they perform.



- February 12th 2015

More power then should be allowed~! The Yeti XL with these packs runs well over 50 mph! insane speed, power and huge run time what more could you ask.

Kian Palmer

- September 17th 2012

These batteries make my E-Maxx just SCREAM down my street! I'm really happy at how the motor can get louder and rev higher :D These batteries actually got the pinion gear on the shaft to slide towards the motor haha. In other words, these batteries are INSANE!! Definitely worth the money!

CZE

- September 06th 2012

Super batteries! Very good work, Maxamps!

Jason&Jackie

- July 06th 2012

I own 2 sets of these batteries and they are awesome! They have awesome power and great run times! These guys really know how to build batteries and you can't ask for better battery that's built in the USA. Thanx MaxAmps and Thanx Josh!

MR26

- August 01st 2011

Insane power! You will use the wheelie bar alot! Be prepared to buy steel drivelines, the plastic ones will break! Great product! Recommended for anyone who really wants power!

Bret

- March 26th 2011

I purchased a set of these a couple months ago and wanted to get some use out of them before I made my review. Well, after running these packs for a while, all I can say is WOW! These batteries are insane! I had to tame it down with my castle link because the power is ridiculous, and runtimes for me are over 40 minutes! Thanks Maxamps, you got yourselves a repeat customer right here :)

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards