FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - MaxAmps LiPo 6000XL 3S 11.1v Battery Pack for Slash®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps LiPo 6000XL 3S 11.1v Battery Pack for Slash® 
 
22 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Happy And Excited

- April 18th 2019

I Am Very Happy And Excited With Your Item I Received From You And The Item Is Very Countable And Enjoyable. Thank You For Your Pleasant Time And Valuable Items.

Amazing

- July 17th 2018

Loved the battery, Love its low weight and high performance

Amazing

- July 17th 2018

Loved the battery, Love its low weight and high performance

love these batteries

- January 11th 2017

I have a set of these I use in my fazon and they are amazing. tons of power lots of punch. good run times and top quality. absolutely awesome batteries.

Solid product and exelent service

- July 10th 2016

Finally got my batteries after over a week. NOT Max Amps fault. The USPS took a long slow trip up their own colon with them. that being said, Yes they are worth the cash. I let a friend try these things in his revo AFTER i'd run them in my nero for about a half hour and they promptly shredded a rear tire! they WILL make the nero wheelie with all diffs unlocked.

THE BEST!

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries you can buy!

Quality can make a difference.

- March 02nd 2016

These batteries provide all the power and run time I can utilize,

Yeti XL 3s 6000mah greatness.

- December 28th 2015

These batteries are in my Yeti XL with a Mamba monster X and a TP power 1570v motor geared 64/18 and WOW. I had another brand's batteries for a year and one died. I swapped in the higher quality Maxamp batteries and there was an instant boost in power through out the entire power curve. And they last way over a 1/2 hour. My transmitter has a 30 minute count down timer and it expired and I still kept going. I shut it down before LVC cut in and the batteries were al at 3.6v-3.7v. Very nice batteries. Thanks! A+++

Awesome power

- November 04th 2015

I didn't change the gear ratio (spur-65, pinion-18) and the torque was so great that it literally twisted the rear drive shafts (tearing one completely off). I recommend these batteries to any E-Revo owner looking for power or speed.

THE BEST BATTERYS I EVER HAD !

- November 02nd 2015

Customer service when you call is 5-Star * * * * * I was treated very well, and all questions were answered in a way that I could understand. The people at MaxAmps, really know their products, and know what battery to use for every application.Also the biggest battery to use for speed and long run time for your application.

Awesome

- September 16th 2015

These batteries are BAD TO THE BONE!!!
Ran them in my Proline MT 1/10 so much power. And in my Veterra Halix same thing CRAZY


Unbelievable!

- August 25th 2015

The MaxAmps 6000XL LiPo's are GREAT! The acceleration they give my XO-1 is almost too much! I need a lot more practice before I feel comfortable running this thing at 100%. Also, I get tired making runs way before these packs are anywhere near needing a charge!

blown away

- August 12th 2015

this battery is awesome/ tons of power ,I currently building a rc so I can join the 70mhp club

6000xl 11.1 lipo MaxAmps

- August 04th 2015

This is my take on MaxAmps batteries .They out perform , outlast, and have a great warranty,yes expensive but when you use these your batteries will not be an excuse. Get a charger that can fill them.

Superb LiPo's

- May 28th 2015

These batteries are unbelievable! I had been using a set of SPC 2S packs and the increase in power is astounding!! Plus, they last so long that I'm ready to take a break way before they are anywhere near needing a charge!

dwlynch 4/30/15

- April 30th 2015

I purchased a pair of 11.1v 6000XL for
my modified E-Revo, ungodly fast. On
first run I lost a tire. Became tired of fixing broken parts, I thrash the car as hard as I can. I am going to
order a pair of 5450 next to tame the car down a little bit. Max-Amp is great & worth every penny.


Louis

- March 19th 2015

Phenomenal customer service. Battery quality is second to none. Will never buy a battery for my R/C cars from any other manufacturer!!

toddamc343@aol.com

- February 19th 2015

Quite simply top notch batteries with unrivaled performance...very satisfied..worth every penny!!

David in NH

- February 17th 2015

To be straight to the point...I was just like you the first time I visited the site, wondering why the higher prices for these "MaxAmps" brand lipos. When was that? About 5 orders ago!! This company is top-shelf and so are the lipos. In today's world, you get what you pay for...I'll keep paying for these, again and again and again......."Ferocious" would be a good way to describe how they perform.

SkaldidDog

- September 06th 2012

Beastly packs I tell ya. I run them in my 2WD Slash VXL, 4WD Slash MMM/Neu1512-1Y and my E-Revo MMM/2200NeuCast. Insane power and run time. These will absolutely NOT be the weak link in your RC. Think NOS. Truely a must have for speed freaks.

MR-Pallballz

- May 24th 2011

Been running mine for a couple months. This battery is very nice. Love the 5C fast charge and it fits perfectly as described. Runtimes for me running with Mamba pro SCT with 22/52T Gearing is 30-35mins with a top end of 56MPH. Just bought a couple more maxamps for my drifters! Check it out at the link
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04VwrBcam6Q


anthonj830311

- February 24th 2011

Just got my 3 cell 11.1v 6000mah lipo for my slash 4x4 and let me tell you this thing rocks. Unbelievable power and speed and the good thing was i could have it built to my specs with the different connectors and balance plugs. Well worth the money and thank you max amps i look forward to buying another one soon.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards