FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - MaxAmps LiPo 5450 2S 7.4v Battery fits Traxxas®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps LiPo 5450 2S 7.4v Battery fits Traxxas® 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Awesome experience!

- January 15th 2019

Everything was and is GREAT! So far it is a pleasure doing business with you guys!

Awesome products!

- June 13th 2018

The guys at Maxamps were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in picking out the right batteries I needed. A shout out to Josh, thanks so much for helping me out! We will definitely order more from Maxamps!! Also a shout out to Matt! Thanks for helping me with the battery charger, without you, i'd still be hearing crickets! You guys are awesome!!!

New lipo battery

- February 04th 2016

Great product and service!

GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

- December 31st 2015

This set of MaxAmps 5450 mah 7.4volt 120C batteries is being used only in FE (fast electric) boat racing. They have been used for several months
at least five times per month and have been flawless. Another plus is that they are smaller and lighter than all of the other sets that I have
which makes for easy boat loading and better race results. I highly recommend these. Bear in mind that you GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

PS - MaxAmps stands behind their product - when I had a cell go bad the battery was replaced quickly after sending the bad one back to them.
That is difficult (if not impossible) to do with the Chinese products.


serious kick

- September 30th 2015

Never had a battery that could backflip my truck at full throttle. This one does.

2s lipo

- September 23rd 2015

Very caring customer service, understanding of the hobby, with fast shipment of the warranty replacement.

Works great

- September 10th 2015



5450 2cell 7.4 in my Boats

- August 16th 2015

I have had a chance to compare these two LiPo's with some of the other makes I already had in my boats which are amp-hogs. These perform extremely well and I will be looking to get some 11.1 volt MaxAmp's when I upgrade!!

Chris

- August 25th 2013

I've put this pack in my Losi Ten SCTE with an RX8 Gen 2 and a Pro 4 HD 4300kv and I noticed a clear difference while driving. I'm going to get the race edition 6500 mah.

Dan

- May 10th 2012

Like EVERY lipo from MA, perfect! Outruns & outperforms my other racing partners with less then packs. I can run 2 races compared to 1 race on their packs and still have power left. They need 5 or 6 packs for a day and I only need two.

Ron M

- January 23rd 2012

I took a chance and made an order and bought this lipo pack, charger etc. My brother and I have identical cars motors/esc etc. He went with chinese packs and I trusted my american made gut and romped him all over the city.

brandon stubbs

- August 26th 2010

This is a great battery pack. I've used it all summmer and it has been a long lasting battery. Holds up to alot of bounce with my 4x4. I love my Maxamps

Dylan Cecce

- June 28th 2010

I have this battery for my slash, really woke it up and made it perform very well.

Jason Roca

- June 24th 2010

I purchased this pack for my Traxxas Stampede VXL. This is an awesome combo of power and speed. I get about 30 minutes of rage time and clocked my stampede at 40mph! This is the perfect match for what I was looking for. These packs are awesome, I highly recommend!

marc Richard

- June 23rd 2010

If you are looking for horsepower, look no further! This battery wakes up any brushless combo!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards