Reviews for the product - MaxAmps LiPo 2250 7.4V Pair RTR Kit for E-Revo VXL®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps LiPo 2250 7.4V Pair RTR Kit for E-Revo VXL® 
 
21 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Excellent product, as always.

- July 02nd 2021

Excellent product, as always.

Very pleased with the batteries purchased.

- August 14th 2020

Very pleased with the batteries purchased. When one of the packs lost a cell, the replacement was process easy and quick.

The batteries work great!

- July 27th 2020

The batteries work great! I would definitely buy batteries from you guys again, the performance of the batteries is impressive.

You rock!

- July 13th 2020

I received the parallel connector and it works as it should. Amazing connectors and lipo batteries. You rock!

You get what you pay for.

- July 13th 2020

Excellent customer service and product; life long customer. “5-Star” You get what you pay for.

Love this kit

- May 12th 2020

I ordered the smaller battery version but got a call saying they didn't have that specific battery. So for a extra cost I paid for the 2250. Thinking nothing of it. That was it but to my surprise I received them faster than stated and they gave me a free upgrade to the charger. Which was very cool wasn't expecting that. Thank you very much. The batteries for some reason make my truck run faster which is awesome. I will definitely tell anyone to get batteries from you guys.

Great Battery

- April 14th 2016

Really good battery. Fast service. Thank you.

Thanks

- February 25th 2016

Thanks, new batt is working great.

Great product and customer service.

- February 25th 2016

Love these batteries. Lots of power and run time. Also love the helpful staff at max amps. Great customer service.

Max Amps 2250 MAH 100C Lipo

- February 10th 2016

Great battery, works like a charm in my 1/16 and 1/12 vehicles. Thanks for a great product, and customer service.

Excellent battery

- February 06th 2016

Great batteries custom made and hand built best Lipo's on the market today little pricey but worth every penny.you pay for quality that's what max amps delivers.

Review

- January 14th 2016

Great batteries,sweet packaging,
Quick shipping!


Best Lipos

- November 16th 2015

Very well made battery packs!!!

Great Products Awesome Customer Service

- May 29th 2015

From day one this company exceeded what I thought was good customer service. I was new to lipo batteries and wasn't sure what battery options I had. They effortlessly provided me with all of my lipo options. I did have a small issue with the pack I chose, more than likely my own fault,but they recovered it and sent it back to me. I'll order all of my R/C batteries from MAX AMPS from hence forth!

Thanks!


Great setup

- April 28th 2015

I've been out of the RC game for years, and even then was fairly casual. LiPo's were just getting popular when I got out, so I've had almost no experience with them. I ordered up this kit when the NiMH's that came with my car bit the dust. Of course I ordered the connectors, but the guys at MaxAmp were on the ball and called me to confirm what I was ordering before it shipped, saving both of us time and $$.

The charger works great, is easy to use, and setup was fast. The packs are very high build quality as well. They fit perfect in the battery tray and provide more run time (in parallel) than I can normally use.


Jeff

- February 12th 2015

All companies should follow MaxAmps. Customer service, customers ALWAYS come first! The products, well they speak for themselves. The batteries, the best out there! This little 2s lipo makes the 18t fly, I just bought a 4000mah 3s for the Slash 4x4 - it tore out the stock cvd's but only after jumping 15ft. These will be the only batteries I buy from now on! Shipping, wow, packing bar none...
Thank you again for EXCELLENT customer service & products.


jordan williams

- June 27th 2012

These batteries gave me about an hour and 20 min with pretty good power excellent for bashing, I don't like CRAZY power. I prefer longer run time and these batteries give me that.

pat crevier

- June 14th 2012

Wow!!! These batteries are amazing in the erevo vxl or the summit vxl. Thanks again maxamps!!!

JA in NC

- October 14th 2011

ITS ALIVE!!! I just received my RTR Kit and WOW what a difference! Barely had time to get them charged before dark. The car is really awesome with the lipo packs. Great job guys. Keep up the good work.

allen bishop

- June 07th 2011

I totally would use maxamps again. The staff here answered all my silly first time lipo owner questions. I got my order in three days it was fantastic. The battery quality is fantastic and the power from these 100 c batteries is unreal. My car will do backflips and wheelie at half throttle, maybe when i learn to tame my finger, and stop snapping axles i will go for some 3s batteries.

Nathan Johnson

- September 12th 2010

Awesome power and run time from this battery setup. Very happy with MAXAMPS.. Now my first stop when looking for batteries..
Cheers Maxamps team..
Nathan Johnson Gold Coast Australia


Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards