FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - MaxAmps LiPo 2250 2S 7.4v Battery Pack for Boss 302®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps LiPo 2250 2S 7.4v Battery Pack for Boss 302® 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great Battery

- April 14th 2016

Really good battery. Fast service. Thank you.

Thanks

- February 25th 2016

Thanks, new batt is working great.

Great product and customer service.

- February 25th 2016

Love these batteries. Lots of power and run time. Also love the helpful staff at max amps. Great customer service.

Max Amps 2250 MAH 100C Lipo

- February 10th 2016

Great battery, works like a charm in my 1/16 and 1/12 vehicles. Thanks for a great product, and customer service.

Excellent battery

- February 06th 2016

Great batteries custom made and hand built best Lipo's on the market today little pricey but worth every penny.you pay for quality that's what max amps delivers.

Review

- January 14th 2016

Great batteries,sweet packaging,
Quick shipping!


Best Lipos

- November 16th 2015

Very well made battery packs!!!

Great Products Awesome Customer Service

- May 29th 2015

From day one this company exceeded what I thought was good customer service. I was new to lipo batteries and wasn't sure what battery options I had. They effortlessly provided me with all of my lipo options. I did have a small issue with the pack I chose, more than likely my own fault,but they recovered it and sent it back to me. I'll order all of my R/C batteries from MAX AMPS from hence forth!

Thanks!


Great setup

- April 28th 2015

I've been out of the RC game for years, and even then was fairly casual. LiPo's were just getting popular when I got out, so I've had almost no experience with them. I ordered up this kit when the NiMH's that came with my car bit the dust. Of course I ordered the connectors, but the guys at MaxAmp were on the ball and called me to confirm what I was ordering before it shipped, saving both of us time and $$.

The charger works great, is easy to use, and setup was fast. The packs are very high build quality as well. They fit perfect in the battery tray and provide more run time (in parallel) than I can normally use.


Jeff

- February 12th 2015

All companies should follow MaxAmps. Customer service, customers ALWAYS come first! The products, well they speak for themselves. The batteries, the best out there! This little 2s lipo makes the 18t fly, I just bought a 4000mah 3s for the Slash 4x4 - it tore out the stock cvd's but only after jumping 15ft. These will be the only batteries I buy from now on! Shipping, wow, packing bar none...
Thank you again for EXCELLENT customer service & products.


jordan williams

- June 27th 2012

These batteries gave me about an hour and 20 min with pretty good power excellent for bashing, I don't like CRAZY power. I prefer longer run time and these batteries give me that.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards