FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - MaxAmps LiPo 1850 7.4V Pair RTR Kit for Summit VXL®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps LiPo 1850 7.4V Pair RTR Kit for Summit VXL® 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

lipo 1850 2s

- April 19th 2016

awesome battery.will definitely buy more..

Tons of Power

- February 10th 2016

Great power even compared to other small lipos.

Do it!

- December 23rd 2015

Love maxamps batteries! They cost a Lil more but you get a lot more quality and the customer service is outstanding. Mix that with waterproof and fresh made cells. Why bother with other brands.

Worth every penny

- December 07th 2015

This battery pack turned my mini 8 into a speed demon! The tray adapter fits perfectly snug. Great quality, fast shipping time, amazing customer service!

1850mah 7.4vMini 8T lipo Pack

- November 28th 2015

So far so good and will definitely purchase another.
Decent run times.


1850 2S 7.4v review

- September 25th 2015

I haven't had a chance to use the new battery pack yet, as I only needed it at this stage of my RC Sailboat build to plan where to place the battery under the deck.

But if it performs as well as my other MaxAmp batteries, I'll be extremely happy.


July 28, 2015

- July 28th 2015

Two of these fit nicely in my turbine Navy Cat to run the electronic. Won't lack any power there.

Amazing upgrade

- July 26th 2015

Brings my Associated 18r to another level of speed and run time. Especially when combined with my mamba micro pro and 8200kv set up!

Battery worked great.

- June 25th 2015

Turned the fastest times with the car I have ever done.

Excellent Items, Customer Service & Products!

- June 11th 2015

You will never be disappointed with MaxAmps. If you have a problem you can call them or chat online, you won't be sent to a third party that can't speak english, you'll go to the source and these folks are all excellent! I'll never buy any other batteries or accessories from anyone else!
Trust your instinct, buy from them!


too many builds guy

- February 26th 2015

Great battery combined with the tray this makes for a great set up battery gets better every cycle as it "wakes up" lasts a lot longer then my 2200 venom did and man does this thing hit when u punch it also like the fact that I can charge it at 4amps with no problem Great battery! Worth the extra few dollars

Jason LAMBERT

- February 12th 2015

Bought this battery to run in my legends car. Rules specify a 2200 mah battery but I was wanting to save a little weight so I got this battery expecting to lose a little punch near the end of a 6 min main. But not only did I have more punch than all the other people with 2200mah batteries at the end, I could not tell I lost any through the whole race. Great battery. This was my first maxamps pack but will not be my last.

Sam B.

- June 27th 2012

Great improvement over knock off batteries I was using. MaxAmps has earned another customer. Great Buy, definitely recommend.

Bob Mannino

- June 13th 2012

I love these packs they have great punch and I charge them at 6 amps on the very user friendly Hyperion 606i charger.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards