FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - MaxAmps LiPo 1850 3S 11.1v Pair for E-Revo VXL®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps LiPo 1850 3S 11.1v Pair for E-Revo VXL® 
 
18 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Perfect Battery for DNA 250 Mod

- March 20th 2017

This MaxAmps Li-Po 1850mah came installed in my Mad Modder Studios Custom Box Mod. It works great with the DNA 250 chip set from Evolv. Consistent power delivery from start to end. Dual or Triple 18650 Li-Ion batteries configuration can't match the performance of the 3S 11.1V battery pack from MaxAmps!

Best vape mod battery

- February 23rd 2017

I build a custom DNA 200 mod using 1850 3s Max Amps LiPo and I can Vape at 120 watts for 6 hours on one charge and there's no delay when you hit the fire button unlike 18650

Awesome battery

- May 27th 2016

My experience w/ LiPo's is pretty limited but I have not had any issues what so ever. I built a custom DNA200 box mod in an alpinetech g+ enclosure, it was a very tight fit but it worked and is performing excellent. Battery lasts 2 days depending on how much I vape & has plenty of power even with super low ohm builds. Will definately buy another Maxamps!

lipo 1850 3s

- May 25th 2016

Awesome battery and great customer service

Max amps

- January 07th 2016

Best purchase for my Rc

Top Notch 1/16 Lipo

- December 23rd 2015

These are the most powerful 1/16 compatible lipos on the market! And they keep the power flowing through out the charge!

Recommend for sure

- November 19th 2015

Awesome battery life with this one and a lifetime warranty! 2 thumbs up!

Great product

- November 05th 2015

Great customer service.

This battery rips man !

- November 04th 2015

Got this battery for my 1/16 summit vxl love it makes my little truck do back flips when I punch it at half throttle max amps batterys are definitely the best and the have great customer service

power and quality

- September 23rd 2015

Had to wait due to no stock, i was contacted was asked if i wanted to wait or refund, i waited and i tell you I'll be definitely getting more of these badboys well worth the wait even if its a couple of extra days weeks or months. Well worth it I'm glad i did wait thank you again for the great service top notch. Now this battery is sitting and doing its thing in OZ

Batteries for the DNA200

- September 16th 2015

Awesome battery performance and custom built just the way I asked....

Quality as usual!!

- August 14th 2015

Love the batteries! Run time is outstanding and power is also. Max amps quality as usual!!

Pablo

- March 26th 2015

Great lipos, in fact the best i had so far. Massive power and very reliable. I got close to 60mph with my E-Revo!

Adam C.

- February 13th 2015

Great packs! Delivers the power as promised! Upgraded to the Hitec X4 Ac charger and it is awesome! Awesome customer service as well! I am a Max Amps customer for life.

Tom Russo

- January 16th 2014

MaxAmps batteries are awesome and the people are awesomer is that a word,should be to describe these guys their box is also way cool.

Tom Duncan

- September 12th 2013

I am vary pleased with all of my battery's I have gotten 5 of them so far. I tell all of my friends and they see the difference at the track . The ones I have gotten from my hobby shop I WILL be replacing. thank you for the quality and attention to detail. I am a customer for life thank you.

SkaldidDog

- September 06th 2012

Awesome Rally packs. With stock gearing and a heavy trigger finger you get 30+ solid minutes of serious overspin drifting runtime. The electronics will get hot running full bore 3S and I installed an ESC/motor cooling fan to solve that problem. In the first 4 days of running them they went through at least 12 cycles and I nuked a set of tires completely through the carcass. Too much fun. Get these packs and hang on.

MR26

- October 14th 2011

No doubt about it...best pair of batteries for the 1/16 e-revo! Incredible power and extended run time! Runs great on just one pack at a time too! Great batteries MaxAmps!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards