FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - MaxAmps Hard Case LiPo 9000XL 7.4V RTR Kit for Slash®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps Hard Case LiPo 9000XL 7.4V RTR Kit for Slash® 
 
19 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

2 for my Traxxas Summit 1/10

- November 02nd 2016

I purchased 2 for my Traxxas Summit. Awesome power, and they last way longer than any lipos previously purchased. Great batteries for a lifetime!

Savage Flux packs

- June 16th 2016

These batteries are AWESOME!!! Great torque and punch, awesome run times with lots of power! Not to mention GREAT customer service! Matt is The Dude!
Thanks guys for making my hobby so much more fun! Max Amps batteries, the best in the business!!!


Awesome

- June 15th 2016

I'm very new to the RC world, but when I asked which batteries to get for my axial yeti XL the answer was hands down the max amps. I have used them several times and have always gotten close to an hour of run time no matter how hard I bash! I would recommend them to anyone.

Hard Case lipo. 9000 2S 7.4V savage flux

- March 24th 2016

this battery is superb.love the power output through my savage.anyhow better change the clutch first because this battery got yummy juice!thumbs up!

Just the best on the market.

- February 21st 2016

Simply put, best batteries on the market. The price point is on par for the value. I won't buy any other battery from here on out, I have never had an issue with any of my three sets of batteries so I can't speak about customer service or the warranty, but I would guess it's as good or better than the product.

Best batteries.

- September 30th 2015

Not one complaint. They are great

3 year review

- September 07th 2015

I'm still in love with these batteries after years of my use of them. They just out perform any other brand on the market. The cost is high, but at a 100C they are powerful.

WORTH EVERY PENNY !!!

- August 18th 2015

You simply cant go wrong with these batteries, they last forever, charge perfect, been using then for a month now an Im very pleased, I've bought other batteries before, but I would have to buy 4 of them to even come close to these 2, Max Amp only battery I will ever buy. I can do backflips from a dead stop with ease, no more 3 cells for me, these are perfect.... 100c burst with well over an hour run time, Im usually done with the truck b4 the batteries die.

Second Max Amps Battery

- July 12th 2015

This is the second battery I've bought from Max Amps. Very pleased. Longest running time and fastest charge I've ever seen. I can't wait to try the 6s next!

traxxas e-revo

- May 27th 2015

Hi just to let you know thee's battery s are great I bought the 7.4 battery's & charger 2 mounths ago the service was great got the in a week to Australia and they run great.

XL9000

- May 23rd 2015

Hands down this pack is the best pack I own. I get 50 min run time in my Slash 2wd and it packs a punch like no other brand. A friend of mine tried it in his Slash 2wd and he said this pack by far is better than any pack he has tried. The consistency and amount of power is awesome!!!

bettleray05@aol.com

- March 12th 2015

These batteries are long lasting ,power they are everything you want and need in batteries. there's no other batteries , I'm going to buy again

Colton Jones

- February 12th 2015

I will no longer purchase batteries that are not from MaxAmps. You guys do it right.

kold777

- February 15th 2012

Great battery!! Got it for my 2 wheel drive slash and I get 50 minutes of run time out of it!! Quick shipping these guys get their products out fast!

chuck

- February 15th 2012

This is a great battery it charged to 9500 yesterday and I got 52minutes out of it in my 2wd slash!!!

Michael K

- February 15th 2012

Just a thank you note for your thank you note. You folks are the greatest! Great products, great website, great customer service. Here's wishing you and your company the best.

Deron

- February 15th 2012

I got my charger and pack and all I can say is WOW! I was nervous to try Lipo but the charger was simple to use and any fear I had is gone. Fantastic Product! Deron Seven Mile, OH

Deron

- February 15th 2012

I got my charger and 9000 and all I can say is WOW! I was nervous to try Lipo but the charger was simple to use and any fear I had is gone. Fantastic Product! Deron Seven Mile, OH

Robert

- February 15th 2012

I am just getting back into RC after many years and found Maxamps.com to be friendly and fast in helping me with my requests. I upgraded to the EOS0720i and could not be happier. I keep the charger in my office so my coworkers and I can go out on lunch and breaks to race, meaning the charger has been going non stop since I got it. I love the memory mode for the different batteries. I can not say enough about the battery. The run time is great. Now I all I need is a DC power supply!!!!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards