FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - MaxAmps Dual LiPo 6500 14.8v ARTR Kit for 8S X-Maxx®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps Dual LiPo 6500 14.8v ARTR Kit for 8S X-Maxx® 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

I really appreciate you guys

- August 14th 2020

I really appreciate you guys Clint! Max amps are the best fuel for any high end lipo rig.

I love both sets of lipos!

- August 12th 2020

I love both sets of lipos!

best batteries I've bought

- July 29th 2020

thank you so much for your Max Amp batteries they were a perfect fit for my losi Super Rock Rey . best batteries I've bought . thank you again.

They performed just great.

- July 28th 2020

I received the batteries and tested them, they performed just great.

Thanks again Max Amps

- July 13th 2020

I received 2 batteries that are performing perfectly. As always Max Amps providing high quality batteries with high quality service.
Thanks again Max Amps


Thanks guys

- July 10th 2020

The order came lightning fast, customer was very happy AND loved the bonus!
Thanks guys


Great experience!

- January 17th 2019

I just want to let YOU know that your service is incredible. I really appreciate all of your help and patience. I am fan of your company and how you treat your consumers.....just incredible!.....WOW!!!

Above the Rest

- June 13th 2018

Bad-A** batteries! Simply put, I’m much faster than my competition in the midst of bashing. Maxamps batteries allow my Mamba Monster system(s) to scream for more. Simply put, Maxamps batteries are a few steps above the rest and their customer service is top-notch!

Basher just wanted to say thank you

- June 16th 2017

Hi I'm James scheid I live in Billings MT and I just wanted to say Thank you for warranting my batteries after one caught fire from a front end crash it means alot to me that you guys did that money isn't something that I have alot of and it completely made my year that you guys stood behind your product I talk highly of you guys to people around here when that ask if it's worth the money I will have John and Lynda at abell hobby send you some better videos once I get a ESC for my xmaxx to redeem my self after freezing on that jump I'm definitely going to be getting some more batteries once I get some money saved up you guys make amazing batteries and looking forward to flying my truck again with your guys batteries and stickers on my truck once I order some more stickers keep up the good work and thank you again means alot to me hope you guys have a good summer.

Beast lipo love them

- June 13th 2017

Great lipos my xmaxx is just incredible with the power this lipos give it . Great customer service that comes with them would get them again and been recommending to all my friends .

maxbest

- June 13th 2017

truth to be said... i used many batteries brands on the market ..
maxamps puts a smile on my face after the run ..
my purpose could be different to other users.. i mainly do top speed runs on boats and 1/8 buggy cars...
will post a link soon hopefully with a world record run on the 1/8 buggy..with 6s or 8s ...
btw my best now is 6s is 219km ..
cant wait to do 8s setup


Wow

- May 06th 2017

Wow

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards