Reviews for the product - MaxAmps Dual LiPo 6500 11.1v ARTR Kit for X-Maxx®

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps Dual LiPo 6500 11.1v ARTR Kit for X-Maxx® 
 
22 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Hope to do more business with you

- April 15th 2021

Yes, we have received the order and are happy with the product, as expected. We are regular users of your products.

Hope to do more business with you.


Thanks again

- April 15th 2021

Everything I ordered I have received and works flawlessly. Thanks again

service was excellent!

- February 03rd 2021

I did receive my order and the service was excellent!

Great lipos

- January 31st 2021

I have run these in my maxx for a few months, and the put out so much punch and power.The traxxas batteries are jus not comparable. The Maxamps ones are so much better. Made in Murica!

Excellent customer service

- October 11th 2020

Had an issue recently with soldering breaking on the connectors for my Traxxas m41. Called these folks and Matt was right on top of it. Turn around time between me sending them and getting them back was around a week. Matt kept me updated on my status as well. This is why I love these guys. Thanks max amps

Very happy with your products

- August 20th 2020

Order was received promptly, very happy with your products and your customer service.
Thank you.


Thank you

- August 12th 2020

Thank you for following up on my order. I received the battery pack and it performs well (as expected).

Great packs

- July 18th 2020

I just received my first packs from you folks. Threw em in my M41 catamaran and the thing just screams. Everything stays cool with plenty of run time. Pricey? Yes. But worth every penny, plus all my questions answered. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks Maxamps

Basher just wanted to say thank you

- June 16th 2017

Hi I'm James scheid I live in Billings MT and I just wanted to say Thank you for warranting my batteries after one caught fire from a front end crash it means alot to me that you guys did that money isn't something that I have alot of and it completely made my year that you guys stood behind your product I talk highly of you guys to people around here when that ask if it's worth the money I will have John and Lynda at abell hobby send you some better videos once I get a ESC for my xmaxx to redeem my self after freezing on that jump I'm definitely going to be getting some more batteries once I get some money saved up you guys make amazing batteries and looking forward to flying my truck again with your guys batteries and stickers on my truck once I order some more stickers keep up the good work and thank you again means alot to me hope you guys have a good summer.

5 years now

- November 07th 2016

I've had mine almost 5 years now and in a dual motor, dual steering SCX10 I have not once fully drained the battery if I go out on a full charge. I'm always done before the battery is.

Only the best

- August 10th 2016

The people at max amps are very friendly have had nothing but good results with products and support.. I always tell people to check them out

very good batery

- July 07th 2016



Dynamite

- June 15th 2016

The thing is crazy. Better get your tires on the rims tight cause this thing will blow them right off. If you like doing endless burnouts and getting speeding tickets this one's for you. Super expensive but you can tell where the money went. The thing is out of control.

Amazing battery with tremendous power.

- June 05th 2016



U should buy these.

- June 03rd 2016

Outstanding customer service and batteries that never disappoint. I've purchased from MaxAmps a handful of times now and been treated very well each and every time. The batteries are pretty good too.... actually the best by far and wide. Well worth a little extra $,you will not regret it. Built to last and power through abuse with Amazing power and run times. The dual cores make my Xmaxx rip. I love it. Thank you MaxAmps.

Second to none

- June 02nd 2016

Excellent product and service. If your on the fence about the value or quality of this product, have no fear, your money will be well spent.

Awesome Batteries

- June 01st 2016

I bought a battery from Maxamps some time ago, and am a very happy customer, I plan on buying another one soon.

Lipo 6500 11.1v yeti rtr kit

- May 25th 2016

Not only was the battery a excellent product and it's performance is unmatched,MaxAmps had the best customer service I have ever had the pleasure dealing with! 5stars!
*****


《 ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ 》5-STAR QUALITY BATTERYS

- May 25th 2016

The world's best batterys in quality and astetics.The high C rating in all the batterys, is worth a couple more dollars !!!!

Second to none

- May 05th 2016

Definitely the best packs I have ever run. The dual core technology keeps battery temperature very low even after speed runs with a 25/46 set up, speeds in excess of 60+, no thermal shutdown. ESC and motor at safe temperature even after 25 minutes of bashing. Worth the money!

LIPO

- April 21st 2016

RECEIVED 4 LIPO BATTERY PACKS, 600MAH, 80C, 7.4V, HARD-CASE TODAY, I NEED TO CONVERT THE DEAN CONNECTORS TO 5.5MM CC BULLET CONNECTORS WAS SHIPPING TO BE INCLUDED WITH MY ORDER?

THE BEST!

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries you can buy!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards