FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - MaxAmps.com Hoodie Sweatshirt

(Back to product)

 MaxAmps.com Hoodie Sweatshirt 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Hoodie

- February 12th 2016

Great Product , Shipped fast, just like their batteries!! Thanks

mike m

- January 26th 2013

Very cool! Everyone in my family has one. Fantastic quality. Several of my friends have bought one because the price & quality are top notch. We all love them. So comfortable.

razorbak

- January 24th 2013

Super, I have the XL size!!!!! MaxAmps is top.
david


Eric Striepeke

- January 18th 2013

I was at a race one night and you guys were selling these and it was a life saver. I love it I wear it all the time. Thanks

Jason Roca

- June 24th 2010

I have bought 2 of these sweatshirts and they are really nice! My wife stole my 1st one thats why I had to buy a 2nd! Super soft on the inside yet durable and great fit! Highly recommend!!!

Joe Vestal

- June 23rd 2010

I love this hoodie, I got a xxl because other xl are tight, this is true to size, Great quality , feels great. I don't want to get it dirty lol

J Sequeira

- July 31st 2009

Awesome Sweatshirt ! Crazy low price. Every MaxAmps customer should be wearing these. I support the guys at MaxAmps and they will support you and I with great products !

CatahulaDave / DSS

- April 19th 2008

Keeps me warm makes me proud to wear it. Bunch of washings later all the lettering is still there just like new. All of MaxAmps products are great. Like I said I am proud to wear it.

Peace


Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards