Reviews for the product - LiPo 9000XL 4S 14.8v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 9000XL 4S 14.8v Battery Pack 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Amazing batteries! I get tired before they do on an X-Maxx :).

- December 02nd 2021

Amazing batteries! I get tired before they do on an X-Maxx :). Just buy them already :). They barely fit stock 2021 X-Maxx but they run forever :).

Top shelf batteries for a top shelf R/C :).

- November 27th 2021

I bought these batteries for my new X-Maxx and OMG :). It's like Whiskey until you try the expensive brand you don't how good it really is :).

The LiPos have been great!

- March 25th 2021

The LiPos have been great! No issues and plenty of run time. This was my second set of batteries I purchased from you guys and they’re fantastic and well worth it! Excellent customer service!! I will no longer purchase another battery for my cars!

Really enjoy the longer run time.

- March 25th 2021

The batteries for the xmaxx are awesome! Really enjoy the longer run time. Awesome products max amp for my 15s 5TH scale to my little slashes. Best I've used!

great company and great people

- March 24th 2021

my experience with max amps has been very good overall

I had one bad cell on a new pack which was dealt with quickly and efficiently

I then damaged a pack in a crash and I was offered a good discount on a crash replacement which I accepted

great company and great people


Did awesome as usual!!

- October 29th 2020

Did awesome as usual!! Love ordering from your company always get the best I believe!

You did great.

- July 28th 2020

You did great. The new batteries are awesome and I am referring you guys to all my friends . A couple of us have done some comparisons with other batteries and hands down the max amps have outperformed ... you guys are the best

Definitely see the difference...

- July 10th 2020

Definitely see the difference in power to my R.C's!! Satisfied with my purchases and plan on getting one more set soon!

Top shelf cars deserve top shelf batteries

- March 16th 2017

Great run time, great acceleration from a stop and these batteries haven't even been broken in yet!

Smaller than any other comparable mAh battery so it fits in the battery tray (just remove the foam pad first) and 12awg wires that can handle the amp capacity required to power the 8S X-Maxx properly.


4S Lipo 9000mAh review & Hyperion Duo charger

- February 17th 2017

These 4S Lipo battery packs are amazing. Unrivaled run time and exceptional power.

They are a tight fight in the X Maxx, you will need to use a razor-blade and remove the foam in the battery compartment for a proper fit.

The Hyperion Duo charger is equally good. From half to full charge in under an hour. Charger stays cool even at high amps.


Doug Johnson

- January 20th 2015

Best Battery yet. I will probably make this pack the standard for my F550. It gave me 1/3 more flight time than my 6000mah and 11,000mah (40c) batteries.

Joe Walker,Keller,Tx

- October 22nd 2014

Wonderful pack and fantastic customer service and support.Very knowledgeable technical advise from Evan. My DJI 550 WILL FLY AT LEAST 15 MIN.S With this pack.
Thanks again guys.
Joe Walker


Aspekt

- October 07th 2014

This thing is unbelievable. I have an a 550 almost at capacity and this gives it no less than 12 mins of flight time. Have 2, want a 3rd.

Michael Bender

- September 24th 2014

Been flying this battery on my 680 Hex for a few weeks now, and I'm very pleased with the performance and flight time I'm getting. Prior to getting this battery I was flying 2-6000mah batteries, but with this one 9000mah battery I'm getting more flight time.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards