FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 8000 3S 11.1v Dual Core Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 8000 3S 11.1v Dual Core Battery Pack 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

《 ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ 》5-STAR QUALITY BATTERYS

- May 23rd 2016

Still the best battery I ever used. #1

Money well spent

- February 04th 2016

This is the third Maxamps battery I have purchased and will continue to only purchase the best. Simply put. These are the best batteries on the market! From performance to fit and finish nothing out there compares to these batteries.
This 3s battery is running a converted Tmaxx that has the Novak "Active 8" 1/8th scale esc and 2200 kv motor. The run times are long and the power is immediate. Doesn't matter what terrain the beast is in it performs!


Warranty

- January 15th 2016

Max Amps stands behind what they sell. I had an issue with a battery and they took care of it. You pay a little more for their batteries but like the old saying goes, "you get what you pay for".
Thank You Max Amps.
Ross Ciechowski


Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 8000 3-cell 11.1v

- July 29th 2015

I have added this battery with my other to equal a 6S and strapped them into my 5B Baja. The Power is great, when I pulled the throttle to full I was expecting to get the front wheels off the ground but getting vertical and scrapping the back of the wing was very unexpected but great. I have managed to get some good run times depending on the driving style.

GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU

- July 15th 2015

THANKS FOR FRIENDLY AND SPEEDY SERVICES. BEST PERFORMANCE AND EXPERIENCE OF A LIFETIME! NO REGRETS!! :)

power for all your needs

- May 01st 2015

bought two sets to go in a converted losi 5t these are just amazing power when you punch the throttle and no signs of hesitation like some other brands of batteries excellent run times considering the weight and size so glad i opted to buy them well worth the money

Jose Martin

- April 06th 2015

Great battery, i use it in my tarot hexa copter, dji naza m, and dji 920kv motors, the performance its great at the end of the flight the battery its completely cold. the flight time with gopro and gimbal are 20 to 25 minutes.

Ramsey abraham

- March 19th 2015

These batteries are incredible in my e-maxx. I love them. Worth every penny. And im very impressed with the company and there service. Thanks for the great product.

Mike

- March 05th 2015

These batteries are worth it bought one for my slash. It is so fast but this battery is big just remember that when buying u might want some zip ties it is amazing

River Rat

- February 17th 2015

We used these in out outlaw dirt oval late models and where we would normally see fall off at the end of race we experienced none!!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards