Reviews for the product - LiPo 6500 3S 11.1v Dual Core Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 6500 3S 11.1v Dual Core Battery Pack 
 
51 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Hope to do more business with you

- April 15th 2021

Yes, we have received the order and are happy with the product, as expected. We are regular users of your products.

Hope to do more business with you.


Thanks again

- April 15th 2021

Everything I ordered I have received and works flawlessly. Thanks again

service was excellent!

- February 03rd 2021

I did receive my order and the service was excellent!

Great lipos

- January 31st 2021

I have run these in my maxx for a few months, and the put out so much punch and power.The traxxas batteries are jus not comparable. The Maxamps ones are so much better. Made in Murica!

These batteries PERFORM!!!

- October 29th 2020

The TOP SPEED and PUNCH of this Dual Core is better than any 3s lipo I have experienced. The performance and run time is top notch.

This is my first MaxAmps battery. The build quality is obvious (custom made when ordered) and their customer service is OUTSTANDING!

I shared this battery with a group of friends who were all running different brand 3S lipos in their RC’s. EVERYONE said the difference in performance was noticeable and made their vehicle faster!

All of them were asking: “Hey, can I run that MaxAmps again?”

Absolutely worth the money.

Thank you, MaxAmps!


Excellent customer service

- October 11th 2020

Had an issue recently with soldering breaking on the connectors for my Traxxas m41. Called these folks and Matt was right on top of it. Turn around time between me sending them and getting them back was around a week. Matt kept me updated on my status as well. This is why I love these guys. Thanks max amps

Very happy with your products

- August 20th 2020

Order was received promptly, very happy with your products and your customer service.
Thank you.


Thank you

- August 12th 2020

Thank you for following up on my order. I received the battery pack and it performs well (as expected).

Great packs

- July 18th 2020

I just received my first packs from you folks. Threw em in my M41 catamaran and the thing just screams. Everything stays cool with plenty of run time. Pricey? Yes. But worth every penny, plus all my questions answered. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks Maxamps

45 minute Run time for my Baja

- July 12th 2019

I had been looking at your batteries for a couple of years. Very nice pieces. I run them in my Losi super Baja Rey they last around 45 minutes with enough juice to limp home once a cell drops.
I have yet to run them in my Spartan boat.
Overall I’m very pleased with them thanks for making a great product.


Me and Alex Mac Dominate 4wd SCT

- June 24th 2019

Best batteries ever as Alex and myself use this battery and our competition doesnt even know it cause they all use 2s and we just motor them. They are the same size as 2s batteries so people we race do not know

I deliver mail so I am used to delivering and producing results


5 years now

- November 07th 2016

I've had mine almost 5 years now and in a dual motor, dual steering SCX10 I have not once fully drained the battery if I go out on a full charge. I'm always done before the battery is.

Only the best

- August 10th 2016

The people at max amps are very friendly have had nothing but good results with products and support.. I always tell people to check them out

very good batery

- July 07th 2016



Dynamite

- June 15th 2016

The thing is crazy. Better get your tires on the rims tight cause this thing will blow them right off. If you like doing endless burnouts and getting speeding tickets this one's for you. Super expensive but you can tell where the money went. The thing is out of control.

Amazing battery with tremendous power.

- June 05th 2016



U should buy these.

- June 03rd 2016

Outstanding customer service and batteries that never disappoint. I've purchased from MaxAmps a handful of times now and been treated very well each and every time. The batteries are pretty good too.... actually the best by far and wide. Well worth a little extra $,you will not regret it. Built to last and power through abuse with Amazing power and run times. The dual cores make my Xmaxx rip. I love it. Thank you MaxAmps.

Second to none

- June 02nd 2016

Excellent product and service. If your on the fence about the value or quality of this product, have no fear, your money will be well spent.

Awesome Batteries

- June 01st 2016

I bought a battery from Maxamps some time ago, and am a very happy customer, I plan on buying another one soon.

《 ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ 》5-STAR QUALITY BATTERYS

- May 25th 2016

The world's best batterys in quality and astetics.The high C rating in all the batterys, is worth a couple more dollars !!!!

Lipo 6500 11.1v yeti rtr kit

- May 25th 2016

Not only was the battery a excellent product and it's performance is unmatched,MaxAmps had the best customer service I have ever had the pleasure dealing with! 5stars!
*****


Second to none

- May 05th 2016

Definitely the best packs I have ever run. The dual core technology keeps battery temperature very low even after speed runs with a 25/46 set up, speeds in excess of 60+, no thermal shutdown. ESC and motor at safe temperature even after 25 minutes of bashing. Worth the money!

LIPO

- April 21st 2016

RECEIVED 4 LIPO BATTERY PACKS, 600MAH, 80C, 7.4V, HARD-CASE TODAY, I NEED TO CONVERT THE DEAN CONNECTORS TO 5.5MM CC BULLET CONNECTORS WAS SHIPPING TO BE INCLUDED WITH MY ORDER?

THE BEST!

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries you can buy!

whats there to say

- November 24th 2015

Hands down the best battery ive ran in my 25 years+ of rc racing bashing crawling very nicly packaged run times are excelent charge as they should fits as it should and the delivery time cant be beat

Made me a believer

- November 24th 2015

This battery turned my WR8 into an absolute monster. I was skeptical initially, but the first time out, it definitely made me a fan. Highly recommended all around!

Great Bang For Your Buck!

- September 29th 2015

Purchased a pair if these three months ago and it was money very well spent. I get great run time and actually got my slash 4x4 to wheelie! That was impressive, and I am very happy with my purchase. Will buy again!

Awesome Product

- September 24th 2015

Absolutely the best battery best your money will ever buy!!!

Trop puissant !!!

- August 31st 2015

Salut ! J'ai pris le kit LiPo6500 3S avec le chargeur Hyperion 0720iNET3 AC/DC (+40$) et le sac.

La batterie est top ! Elle rentre pile poil dans le Yeti. Il ne faut pas plus gros !!!
Elle se charge en 1H30 à 6500mA pour environ 45 min d'utilisation intensives (Terre, cailloux, bitume, herbe) A fond la caisse !!!

Le chargeur est simple d'utilisation, avec tout le câblage nécessaire.
Quelques minutes seront nécessaire tout de même pour comprendre les menus avec l'aide du manuel. Il peut être connecté sur un PC afin d'en simplifier l'utilisation et visualiser la courbe de charge par exemple.

La seule mauvaise surprise que j'ai eu, ce sont les frais de douane à payer à la livraison d'un montant d'environ 70€.

Ca déchireeeeeeeeeeee !!!
N'hésitez pas c'est du bon !!!
_______________________________________

Hi ! I took the LiPo6500 3S Hyperion charger kit with 0720iNET3 AC / DC (+ $ 40) and the bag.

The battery is great! She goes into the hair cell Yeti . It should not be larger !!!
She 1:30 at 6500mA load for about 45 minutes of intensive use ( earth , stones , asphalt , grass ) Breakneck !!!

The charger is easy to use, with all the cà ¢ nà © wiring necessary.
A few minutes are necessary © nà right even to understand the menus with the help of the manual. It can be © Connecta on a PC in order to simplify the use and visualize the load curve for example.

The only surprises I've had , it is the customs fees paid at delivery at an amount of approximately 70â,¬ .

It dà © chireeeeeeeeeeee !!!
Do not hà © sitez it's good !!!


LiPo6500 3-cell 11.1v yeti battery pack

- August 25th 2015

Fits my Yeti perfect ,power is the best of any battery pack I have ever owned .
Length of run time is amazing.
I come from the old days of RC late 70's,when races were only 4 minutes long because even with a matched battery pack 5minutes was along run time.


Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards