FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 6500 11.1v Yeti Score RTR Kit

(Back to product)

 LiPo 6500 11.1v Yeti Score RTR Kit 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

5 years now

- November 07th 2016

I've had mine almost 5 years now and in a dual motor, dual steering SCX10 I have not once fully drained the battery if I go out on a full charge. I'm always done before the battery is.

Only the best

- August 10th 2016

The people at max amps are very friendly have had nothing but good results with products and support.. I always tell people to check them out

very good batery

- July 07th 2016



Dynamite

- June 15th 2016

The thing is crazy. Better get your tires on the rims tight cause this thing will blow them right off. If you like doing endless burnouts and getting speeding tickets this one's for you. Super expensive but you can tell where the money went. The thing is out of control.

Amazing battery with tremendous power.

- June 05th 2016



U should buy these.

- June 03rd 2016

Outstanding customer service and batteries that never disappoint. I've purchased from MaxAmps a handful of times now and been treated very well each and every time. The batteries are pretty good too.... actually the best by far and wide. Well worth a little extra $,you will not regret it. Built to last and power through abuse with Amazing power and run times. The dual cores make my Xmaxx rip. I love it. Thank you MaxAmps.

Second to none

- June 02nd 2016

Excellent product and service. If your on the fence about the value or quality of this product, have no fear, your money will be well spent.

Awesome Batteries

- June 01st 2016

I bought a battery from Maxamps some time ago, and am a very happy customer, I plan on buying another one soon.

《 ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ 》5-STAR QUALITY BATTERYS

- May 25th 2016

The world's best batterys in quality and astetics.The high C rating in all the batterys, is worth a couple more dollars !!!!

Lipo 6500 11.1v yeti rtr kit

- May 25th 2016

Not only was the battery a excellent product and it's performance is unmatched,MaxAmps had the best customer service I have ever had the pleasure dealing with! 5stars!
*****


Second to none

- May 05th 2016

Definitely the best packs I have ever run. The dual core technology keeps battery temperature very low even after speed runs with a 25/46 set up, speeds in excess of 60+, no thermal shutdown. ESC and motor at safe temperature even after 25 minutes of bashing. Worth the money!

LIPO

- April 21st 2016

RECEIVED 4 LIPO BATTERY PACKS, 600MAH, 80C, 7.4V, HARD-CASE TODAY, I NEED TO CONVERT THE DEAN CONNECTORS TO 5.5MM CC BULLET CONNECTORS WAS SHIPPING TO BE INCLUDED WITH MY ORDER?

THE BEST!

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries you can buy!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards