Reviews for the product - LiPo 6000XL 3S 11.1v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 6000XL 3S 11.1v Battery Pack 
 
29 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

So good and light

- September 28th 2017

Good battery, powerfull and very light for the power they can deliver

lynnpitt

- August 20th 2011

yes they fit my revo-e 22.2 volts seem like I am running a chainsaw motor in it,gosh awe full fast. Seems 2 run 4 ever esp. the 9000mah 7.4 14.8 is plenty fast and runs until I tire. These r now the only lipo's I buy, may cost a bit more but u get what u pay for, very good value. Long way from the nicad's I use 2 run 30 years ago. Many thanks MaxAmps 4 a really great product!!!

SkaldidDog

- September 05th 2012

Beastly packs I tell ya. I run them in my 2WD Slash VXL, 4WD Slash MMM/Neu1512-1Y and my E-Revo MMM/2200NeuCast. Insane power and run time. These will absolutely NOT be the weak link in your RC. Think NOS. Truely a must have for speed freaks.

Kent

- October 04th 2012

This pack is great. I run it on my dji f550 hex with gimbel and landing gear and waypoints and I get a little over 10min of airtime.

David in NH

- September 06th 2014

To be straight to the point...I was just like you the first time I visited the site, wondering why the higher prices for these "MaxAmps" brand lipos. When was that? About 5 orders ago!! This company is top-shelf and so are the lipos. In today's world, you get what you pay for...I'll keep paying for these, again and again and again......."Ferocious" would be a good way to describe how they perform.

toddamc343@aol.com

- February 19th 2015

Quite simply top notch batteries with unrivaled performance...very satisfied..worth every penny!!

Louis

- March 19th 2015

Phenomenal customer service. Battery quality is second to none. Will never buy a battery for my R/C cars from any other manufacturer!!

dwlynch 4/30/15

- April 30th 2015

I purchased a pair of 11.1v 6000XL for
my modified E-Revo, ungodly fast. On
first run I lost a tire. Became tired of fixing broken parts, I thrash the car as hard as I can. I am going to
order a pair of 5450 next to tame the car down a little bit. Max-Amp is great & worth every penny.


Superb LiPo's

- May 28th 2015

These batteries are unbelievable! I had been using a set of SPC 2S packs and the increase in power is astounding!! Plus, they last so long that I'm ready to take a break way before they are anywhere near needing a charge!

6000xl 11.1 lipo MaxAmps

- August 04th 2015

This is my take on MaxAmps batteries .They out perform , outlast, and have a great warranty,yes expensive but when you use these your batteries will not be an excuse. Get a charger that can fill them.

blown away

- August 12th 2015

this battery is awesome/ tons of power ,I currently building a rc so I can join the 70mhp club

Unbelievable!

- August 25th 2015

The MaxAmps 6000XL LiPo's are GREAT! The acceleration they give my XO-1 is almost too much! I need a lot more practice before I feel comfortable running this thing at 100%. Also, I get tired making runs way before these packs are anywhere near needing a charge!

Awesome

- September 16th 2015

These batteries are BAD TO THE BONE!!!
Ran them in my Proline MT 1/10 so much power. And in my Veterra Halix same thing CRAZY


THE BEST BATTERYS I EVER HAD !

- November 02nd 2015

Customer service when you call is 5-Star * * * * * I was treated very well, and all questions were answered in a way that I could understand. The people at MaxAmps, really know their products, and know what battery to use for every application.Also the biggest battery to use for speed and long run time for your application.

Awesome power

- November 04th 2015

I didn't change the gear ratio (spur-65, pinion-18) and the torque was so great that it literally twisted the rear drive shafts (tearing one completely off). I recommend these batteries to any E-Revo owner looking for power or speed.

Yeti XL 3s 6000mah greatness.

- December 28th 2015

These batteries are in my Yeti XL with a Mamba monster X and a TP power 1570v motor geared 64/18 and WOW. I had another brand's batteries for a year and one died. I swapped in the higher quality Maxamp batteries and there was an instant boost in power through out the entire power curve. And they last way over a 1/2 hour. My transmitter has a 30 minute count down timer and it expired and I still kept going. I shut it down before LVC cut in and the batteries were al at 3.6v-3.7v. Very nice batteries. Thanks! A+++

Quality can make a difference.

- March 02nd 2016

These batteries provide all the power and run time I can utilize,

THE BEST!

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries you can buy!

To whom it may concern

- December 01st 2016

I have used several lipo batteries with mixed results. But the Maxamps batteries are incredible. I also really like the slim body on the batteries. And the fact that you build the batteries per order is awesome. No mixed results with your products. And of course I would buy your batteries again. And again

MAXX POWER!!!

- December 15th 2016

I HAVE SUMMIT WITH MAMBA MONSTER 2 BRUSHLESS SET UP AND THESE BATTERIES ARE INCREDIBLE.

love these batteries

- January 11th 2017

I have a set of these I use in my fazon and they are amazing. tons of power lots of punch. good run times and top quality. absolutely awesome batteries.

Amazing

- July 17th 2018

Loved the battery, Love its low weight and high performance

Happy And Excited

- April 18th 2019

I Am Very Happy And Excited With Your Item I Received From You And The Item Is Very Countable And Enjoyable. Thank You For Your Pleasant Time And Valuable Items.

I'm glad i found out about them.

- July 28th 2020

I did receive my 6000mah 3S XL and it's working great! taking great care of my batteries.

Thanks MaxAmps, best batteries and you guys are awesome! I'm glad i found out about them.


it's working great!

- August 12th 2020

my 6000mah 3S XL and it's working great! taking great care of my batteries.

everything is perfect

- August 20th 2020

Yes, I received my order, and everything is perfect.
Thank you


Amazing quality..

- November 05th 2020

Perfect fitment for Revo 2.0 superior power.Added run times. Thank you Max Amps

All good - thank you

- February 16th 2021

All good - thank you

Thanks again I am very happy.

- April 15th 2021

I am very pleased with everything you guys have done for me. I hope your business does great. Wish there were more companies that treat there customers like you do! Thanks again I am very happy.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards