FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 5450 7.4v Yeti RTR Kit

(Back to product)

 LiPo 5450 7.4v Yeti RTR Kit 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Awesome products!

- June 13th 2018

The guys at Maxamps were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in picking out the right batteries I needed. A shout out to Josh, thanks so much for helping me out! We will definitely order more from Maxamps!! Also a shout out to Matt! Thanks for helping me with the battery charger, without you, i'd still be hearing crickets! You guys are awesome!!!

Great Battery

- May 30th 2016

This is my second battery purchase from MaxAmps, the first was a 3s a few years back. There is a lot of performance from this 2s and I have no reason to doubt that it will last a long time.

New lipo battery

- February 04th 2016

Great product and service!

GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

- December 31st 2015

This set of MaxAmps 5450 mah 7.4volt 120C batteries is being used only in FE (fast electric) boat racing. They have been used for several months
at least five times per month and have been flawless. Another plus is that they are smaller and lighter than all of the other sets that I have
which makes for easy boat loading and better race results. I highly recommend these. Bear in mind that you GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

PS - MaxAmps stands behind their product - when I had a cell go bad the battery was replaced quickly after sending the bad one back to them.
That is difficult (if not impossible) to do with the Chinese products.


serious kick

- September 30th 2015

Never had a battery that could backflip my truck at full throttle. This one does.

2s lipo

- September 23rd 2015

Very caring customer service, understanding of the hobby, with fast shipment of the warranty replacement.

Works great

- September 10th 2015



5450 2cell 7.4 in my Boats

- August 16th 2015

I have had a chance to compare these two LiPo's with some of the other makes I already had in my boats which are amp-hogs. These perform extremely well and I will be looking to get some 11.1 volt MaxAmp's when I upgrade!!

Keith

- February 12th 2015

Ordered this lipo rtr kit to make the transition to running lipo over nimh. I am very impressed with the difference its like I put a supercharger in my scx10! Extreme improvement on throttle response. Crazy fast shipping too! Ordered on a monday and got it in ontario canada on friday.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards