Reviews for the product - LiPo 5450 4S 14.8v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 5450 4S 14.8v Battery Pack 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Received the two 5450 4s Lithium replacements

- March 25th 2021

Yes… received the two 5450 4s Lithium replacements. They are at full power and in series, will function perfectly in my new Freewing Yak-130, 8S 90mm EDF.

Thanks again for great customer service!


Happy with quality.

- March 25th 2021

Order received, thank you.
Happy with quality. I’ll be needing a few more soon.


I would recommend Maxamps batteries to anyone who asks.

- August 20th 2020

Good afternoon Clint, I will admit that I didn’t know what to expect. I have a 4x4 Slash with a Mamba Monster 2. I needed something with the power to run it. To my astonishment, I received just that. I could not be more pleased with the battery your company has provided. The vehicle not only moves at an alarming pace but also lasts quite a while. (As long as the gears stay intact.) Thank you for designing power supplies for all styles like Stock, custom, and extremely modified vehicles. I would recommend Maxamps batteries to anyone who asks.

Excellent as usual.

- August 14th 2020

Excellent as usual.

Awesome experience!

- January 15th 2019

Everything was and is GREAT! So far it is a pleasure doing business with you guys!

Amazing batteries!

- June 15th 2016

I have been running these batteries in my Axial Yeti Score truck. I have an 1/8 scale esc and motor installed and had limited room in the stock battery tray. I was having a hard time finding a 4s battery that had around 5000mah.
Until I check out max amps. Small battery, high mah, and crazy amps. My yeti rips with this set up, around 17 to 20 of run time. The price scared me beings I was a first time max amp buyer. Rest assured worth every penny. I'm a happy customer.


Great battery!!

- March 23rd 2016

Great battery, excellent power/ run time. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is the price. I feel they are a bit on the expensive side however they are backed by a great warranty and excellent customer service.

Estevan Bataglia

- March 11th 2015

Great battery and outstanding customer service!
I love the warranty / repair policy not to mention the quality of the battery. Lighter then other brands and still smaller.. High density rules to fit in more amps into my planes...


dane t

- October 07th 2014

Very good battery best by far and fast delivery. Thanks guys

Dan P

- September 25th 2014

These batteries are the truth! A must have for any 4s system. They're made when ordered and quality controlled. I'm getting close to 90mph with this 4s battery.

British Technical Films

- December 16th 2011

We now only use these cells on our Skybot filming platform. Nothing else will do. We have tried all kinds of brands and these Maxamps cells are in a class of their own.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards