FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 5450 3S 11.1v Yeti XL Pair

(Back to product)

 LiPo 5450 3S 11.1v Yeti XL Pair 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Top of the line support

- April 15th 2019

Thanks, guys! The batteries are perfect. I’m so glad you guys talked me into the 5450 instead of the 4000. I need the run time. I will definitely be in touch again. Thanks again. Great batteries!

Best Batteries Period!

- August 10th 2016

I had purchased a total of 3 batteries. By far the best I've used. I would definitely recommend them to everyone looking for Max Power and run time.
I have 2 in my HPI SAVAGE FLUX HP. 1 in my HPI SAVAGE FLUX XS. 6500MAH 150C DUAL-CORE 3S X2. 5450MAH 120C X1.


More power

- June 12th 2016

To start off I will say they fit perfectly in the battery tray of the new Axial RR10 Bomber. I also noticed a good bit of difference in power and life then my other 3s packs that I have. I have run about 5 or 6 cycles through them already without any changes in numbers. I will be taking these to Axialfest this year and I am only using the 2 packs that I purchased from Maxamps. They are the 5450 3s soft packs and they are awsome.

Great product!

- May 27th 2016



Quality Purchase

- May 27th 2016

I've had Max Amp lipo batteries before and was amazed on how much burst power they produce compared to lesser priced batteries that have 50 or 60c ratings. This new pair I have work great and have a long run time. As I use them more, the burst power seems to get better.

Need a battery, look no further.

- February 05th 2016

I had doubts at first of ordering this battery because it was expensive, bUT it was so worth it. Added 10+ MPH to my brushless slash and is waterproof. Perfect for Alaska climate.

3s 5450mah x 2

- July 08th 2015

Will put you in the winner circle, time & time again. One Luv!

Best in the business!

- June 11th 2015

Companies come & go through the years but here we have a company that's at the top of the Lipo game. Customer service is always top notch & above the rest. Looking for a good product, look no further, MaxAmps reins true. One Luv!

Steve Smith

- March 12th 2015

i have several different voltage and mah max amps packs and they are the best lipo packs i have ever ran. im 50 years old and have raced for about 37 of them and in all that time ive tried a lot of different packs, i mean a lot !!! none come close to what these packs do. these packs are just plain POWER !! no other words needed..

Ray

- February 17th 2015

Listen everyone, you want to deal with a company who takes care of you and resolves any problems, this is the company, i hightly recommend this company, i have dealt with so many companies being in business for 28 years and you meet alot of crooks, cheats and liars, this is the best company and you wont be disappointed, I can assure you if this happened elsewhere i would have not been taken care of, the product i bought was a battery and it was so fast, that i lost control and hit my company truck leaving a couple thousand in damages, you want a fast vehicle use their batteries.

James Pierce

- January 15th 2015

Awesome performance and these packs don't swell up and die like the cheap disposables that I was use to. It was like bolting NOS in my Revo. With Xo1 tires, 2200kv, and 28/36 mod 1 gearing she ran 84mph on gps with a bug body lifted. It was too much gear for my Traxxas, Onyx, and Wildcat Batteries to handle. I didn't run gps with the other batteries to compare results but the top end was night and day with allot more punch at the low end. The same packs also fit and perform great in my X01, Vorza, and Spartan.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards