FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 5450 3S 11.1v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 5450 3S 11.1v Battery Pack 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Top of the line support

- April 15th 2019

Thanks, guys! The batteries are perfect. I’m so glad you guys talked me into the 5450 instead of the 4000. I need the run time. I will definitely be in touch again. Thanks again. Great batteries!

Maxamps can't be be beaten, quality or customer service!!!!

- January 17th 2017

I recently ordered the battery and it was placed on back order. As a first time customer, I was disappointed since it was on back-order and I wanted to drive my RR10 bomber bad. The online customer service was astonishing telling me exactly what was happening to my battery. The customer service was top notch and very helpful. Will be definitely doing business again!!!!!!!

Best Batteries Period!

- August 10th 2016

I had purchased a total of 3 batteries. By far the best I've used. I would definitely recommend them to everyone looking for Max Power and run time.
I have 2 in my HPI SAVAGE FLUX HP. 1 in my HPI SAVAGE FLUX XS. 6500MAH 150C DUAL-CORE 3S X2. 5450MAH 120C X1.


More power

- June 12th 2016

To start off I will say they fit perfectly in the battery tray of the new Axial RR10 Bomber. I also noticed a good bit of difference in power and life then my other 3s packs that I have. I have run about 5 or 6 cycles through them already without any changes in numbers. I will be taking these to Axialfest this year and I am only using the 2 packs that I purchased from Maxamps. They are the 5450 3s soft packs and they are awsome.

Great product!

- May 27th 2016



Quality Purchase

- May 27th 2016

I've had Max Amp lipo batteries before and was amazed on how much burst power they produce compared to lesser priced batteries that have 50 or 60c ratings. This new pair I have work great and have a long run time. As I use them more, the burst power seems to get better.

Need a battery, look no further.

- February 05th 2016

I had doubts at first of ordering this battery because it was expensive, bUT it was so worth it. Added 10+ MPH to my brushless slash and is waterproof. Perfect for Alaska climate.

3s 5450mah x 2

- July 08th 2015

Will put you in the winner circle, time & time again. One Luv!

Best in the business!

- June 11th 2015

Companies come & go through the years but here we have a company that's at the top of the Lipo game. Customer service is always top notch & above the rest. Looking for a good product, look no further, MaxAmps reins true. One Luv!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards