FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 430 3S 11.1v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 430 3S 11.1v Battery Pack 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great for mini quad copters

- May 14th 2017

These are the batteries that perform. Put these in your micro quads and feel and see the difference.

I hope max amp makes more batteries for the smaller quads.

The mini quad market us taking off and there is a demand for quality batteries.

These are it.


Strong and Compact

- May 18th 2016

Ordered this as a replacement for the cheapie 30C 500mah packs I had been using in my Antweight Spinook. it's 40.26g and the whole battery feels like a hard case, it looks triple or even quadruple wrapped, and wires were cut short as per my request. Performance wise, the motor seems a little punchier and the battery doesn't even get warm. Granted it's 2-6x the cost of other packs, but definitely worth to have a quality power pack. Highly recommend.

Best Comp packs around

- January 14th 2016

Perfectly sized for my pro Rig, and with 100c heaps of punch when needed. The packs are awesome.

Great Packs

- November 23rd 2015

Perfect "punchy" little pack for my 2.2p and 2.2s rigs.

Custom made 3S Lipos for my Vicious Ant Variant

- November 02nd 2015

I had four Custom made to my specks. They fit perfect & work Awesome in my Vicious Ant 350watt Variant. True 100C. No issues whatsoever. Only place I'll get my Lipos. Great friendly staff. Super fast shipping. Very knowledgeable. 5★ Service

miner mike

- August 10th 2012

Been using these batteries for a couple months and I'd like to say thanks for an amazing product. The size, punch, the power this little guy gives makes everyone smile, runtime, Perfect for my 2.2 comp crawler. The word is out you make a great battery.

Knoja

- February 27th 2012

WOW!!! you really get what you pay for with these batteries!
I would recommend these to anyone... and will!!

I am a believer!


86jeep

- May 10th 2011

Got about 10 charger's threw them now and "WOW" these packs are awesome. Love how small thay are and the High C rating make's for great punch plus better run time's. Thay out last my other brand name 450 packs by 4 1/2 min.in my TI Fighter Rock crawler. Great job Max Amp Guys I give them a 10.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards