FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 4000 6S 22.2v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 4000 6S 22.2v Battery Pack 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

All is good

- October 29th 2020

Thank you,
All is good as always!...


They always deliver.

- October 29th 2020

you guys do very well. I have been using Maxamps packs exclusively for approx 10 years in all types of rc aircraft. They always deliver.

Wowa!

- October 08th 2020

I put this on a 10" all built drone and it was so fast the go pro couldn't even catch a solid punch out. Getting around 10-20 minutes in the air going almost full out. Expensive but 0-100 in 1.5sec well worth it. Thanks Max Amps!

Thanks i will be purchasing again soon.

- July 27th 2020

I received my package and as usual im always happy with the performance. Thanks i will be purchasing again soon.

Back again for more!

- March 03rd 2020

I have purchased a few batteries and accessories from you guys and always SUPERB SERVICE!! Thank you again for all your help and will be calling to order batteries for my NEW 1/5th scale system and DRAG builds I have going on.

Excellence!

- December 17th 2019

Thank you very much! I have received my order and I am very happy with it!

Best there is

- November 22nd 2019

I love u guys I have 6 of your batteries that's all I'm running

Amazing Service!

- April 11th 2019

We are very satisfied with your product and customer service. We feel you have extended your services beyond necessary and we are very appreciative of all that you do for us.

Awesome experience!

- January 15th 2019

Everything was and is GREAT! So far it is a pleasure doing business with you guys!

Best Money Spent

- March 22nd 2018

By far the best battery I ever purchased. Just switching to this battery picked my st up almost 2 tenths in 132ft drag racing.

6s 4000

- November 30th 2017

purchasing this Battery I think is my greatest and best investment so far it’s light and have a lot of power. its good for drag race or speed runs.

Best of the best

- September 22nd 2016

I went through several brands of 6s lipo batterys, but the one i ordered from max amp is by far the best, the battery that i ordered solved all my RC problems. thanks max amps

Best battery I have ever owned

- May 27th 2016

Seriously it is the best battery that I have ever owned!!!! I have owned many 6s batteries in my RC life and have always been happy with the other brands but maxamps is by far my favorite.. Great customer support as well.. I love the quality

Gary Carr

- March 21st 2015

Outstanding service! Fast shipment of exactly what I ordered. Now own 8 4s 4000 and 4 6s 4000. Ordering 2 more 6s 4000. I'm all in for Maxamps. Recommend without reservations.
Gary Carr
President, Castaways' Electric R/C Model Boat Worx club


Robert c Rivers

- February 20th 2015

Evan it was an extreme pleasure to have you work on my RMA assessment of my 4000Mah 22.2V Lipo battery. Thank you for your curtious customer service skills and prompt assement I would like give a outstanding A+++ rating for yourself and the company Max Amps. With service like this I have no intentions of using any other company for my Lipo battery or any other battery needs for as long as you shall do business thank you again.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards