FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 4000 2S 7.4v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 4000 2S 7.4v Battery Pack 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Awesome experience!

- January 15th 2019

Everything was and is GREAT! So far it is a pleasure doing business with you guys!

Awesome!!

- January 14th 2016

Just a beast of a battery pack. Worth every penny.

Happy

- September 18th 2015

Best packs I have ever bought with decent run times

Paul P

- March 18th 2015

My first set of 2S 4000mah batteries. Lightweight small and fits my UL-1 Hydro. Was able to reduce my lap time by 1 second over the previous batteries I used. Thanks.

Dave

- March 08th 2015

The best battery I have used.

Ken w

- December 05th 2009

Just got mine today and WOW Super long run times. My brushless came alive thanks alex!!!!!

Joe L

- April 06th 2008

Awesome pack, this is first experience with lipos. I will never go back to anything else. Long run times, less wieght, more power what more could you want??? I easily run two qualifiers and sometimes the main on one charge in our brushless B4. Thanks MAXAMPS

andrew tully

- August 27th 2007

Two of these packs in a brushless e-maxx makes for a extremly fast truck and also extemly light setup. Its amazing how powerful these little packs are and all this for a low price!!
These packs (li-pos) cannot be compared to ni-mh, you will never go back to ni-mh batteries once you find these.
I reccomend these to anybody who wants the best in battery technology!!!


QuailRC

- July 03rd 2007

Maxamps batteries are awesome mine is going on a year old and still runs like I purchased it yesterday.And customer service A #1.

Bob Woodhouse

- July 02nd 2007

At a very nice price, these packs have been great for 1/10th scale brushless racing. The packaging has been durable without creating too much bulk.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards