FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 3250 6S 22.2v Battery Pack - Allow 3 weeks

(Back to product)

 LiPo 3250 6S 22.2v Battery Pack - Allow 3 weeks 
 
7 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

LiPo batts arrived in perfect condition

- July 28th 2020

Yes… the two 3250, 6S, 22.2v LiPo batts arrived in perfect condition. Lots of power required for my latest Schubeler, 120mm C/F, 12s EDF. Should go like stink...

Awesome experience!

- January 15th 2019

Everything was and is GREAT! So far it is a pleasure doing business with you guys!

July 28, 2015

- July 28th 2015

I use this battery in my habu 2 EDF jet. 125 mph +.......I love these batteries

Cam.K

- October 28th 2014

Awesome. Have been flying these packs in my Trex 500 Pro DFC for some time & just recently ordered couple more for my new Gaui x4II that I haven't even finished building yet. Power to burn. Have to be a hot heli to stress these packs.

Alvar Montes de Oca

- September 15th 2014

Esta batería es increible. El Trex 500 vuela magnifico. Se siente la potencia del helicóptero cuando aceleras gracias a la batería. Espero que también sea duradera.

(This battery is amazing . The Trex 500 flies magnificent . Feel the power of the helicopter when you accelerate through the battery. I hope that is also durable.)


TC

- September 25th 2012

You really have to try it to believe it. I use these on my MSH Protos 500 and the machine is terrifyingly fast. And the batteries are light too, per unit of energy. These make Thunder Power batteries look like "girlie man" batteries. They are expensive, yes, but boy are they worth it if you value performance at all. TC

Ryan

- December 21st 2009

I am running this pack in my T-Rex 500... WOW! It outperforms my dual 3S in series by far! You have to do the canopy mount mod to get it to fit, but it's a awesome pack past that.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards