Reviews for the product - LiPo 3250 3S 11.1v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 3250 3S 11.1v Battery Pack 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great product!

- April 15th 2020

I have received my order and everything was great. No problems and love the MaxAmps power. Thanks again!

Keep up the good work

- December 17th 2019

I received my MaxAmps battery in a very timely manner. I was worried I wouldn't get it before my next RC truck pulling event. But I did. I'm very pleased with the performance of the battery. Looking forward to future business because MaxAmps will be my go-to battery from now on.

Awesome experience!

- January 15th 2019

Everything was and is GREAT! So far it is a pleasure doing business with you guys!

Pulling Power

- September 28th 2017

Best battery I have used and the power to size ratio is just the ticket for all my pullers. MaxAmps has been great to deal with and will help when you have problems.

Love my MaxAmps

- June 23rd 2016

Love my MaxAmps lipos, used them in both of my 12lb 4X4 pulling trucks at the NRCTPA SpringNationals and finished 3rd and 4th out 22 entries in the class.

Review

- June 11th 2015

Three cell battery ordered for Opale Paraglider. Very satisfied with battery and ordering experience.

Brian Caldwell

- August 29th 2014

These are the best batteries I have ever used, the 2 packs i bought 2 years ago are still going strong, countless cycles on them and they still perform like brand new. The MaxAmps team is one of the best for customer service they never disappoint and their products are the best by far, worth every penny!!!

Joshua Drown

- October 01st 2012

The power of these lipos dont fall off after few minutes. These lipos have great punch right up until the end of the Lipos runtime. All i use now is MaxAmps Lipos after trying many other brands.

Matt Myers

- March 27th 2012

I have been running the 14.8 6500mah 4S, and my RC8.2e is crazy fast, and at least a 30 minute run time. Just bought a 3250 11.1v 3Cell, to fit my lower body, and have charged and ready for an unscheduled/ last minute Qual. MAXAMPS ROCKS!!!!!

lonny green

- February 03rd 2012

wow these packs are awesome. at first i was scared of maxamps high prices but these pack are the best i have ever used. no doubt worth every penny. And the customer support is great. The hand written thank you note is a really nice touch.I will never buy another lipo pack from anyone else, you have a lifetime customer. Good work Maxamps.

Topbilly1

- July 16th 2011

I put these in my brushless E-Maxx, and after 15 min. of all-out bashing, they were barely warm with plenty of power to spare! My truck has never been so fast. Amazing punch, and super lightweight as well. Maxamps are simply the best batteries you can get!! Thank you Maxamps!

BLUESTAR502

- May 27th 2011

Put this lipo in my Grand Motorsports rail did not touch or adjust pinion or spur gears and ran a 1.38 first run with this pack.....MAX AMPS YOU ARE SMOKIN!!!!!

David

- April 04th 2011

Great battery pack. Has plenty of power and run time. Customer service and communication worth the money.

Dwenriquez

- December 04th 2009

I am using these batteries for my Ve8. It runs my 1/8 scale buggy with energy to spare for all 5-7 min races(It has ran longer than that). Great punch and fits very nice. For that extra long main races, I use two in parallel. wow! Max made and shipped to my house in less than three days! For the best Lipos it's MaxAmps! Period.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards