FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 3250 2S 7.4v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 3250 2S 7.4v Battery Pack 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Awesome experience!

- January 15th 2019

Everything was and is GREAT! So far it is a pleasure doing business with you guys!

2s 3250 mah lipo

- April 19th 2016

The best battery I have bought so far great run times and a slim design. I will buy from MaxAmps again

July 28, 2015

- July 28th 2015

Running the fuel pump in my turbine Navy Cat off this battery. I didn't have a lot of space but this battery was perfect

John G. Leesburg Florida

- March 06th 2015

Very light lipo pack, works great in my drag car, I would buy this same lipo again for my other cars. Would recommend it to anyone looking for big power and weight savings on there RC 's, Excellent product, Thumbs up to MaxAmps for a quality product...

torbjörn

- October 10th 2012

Tip top! I gave away the battery in a contest! He was very happy! Greetings from Sweden!

Eric

- May 12th 2012

Excellent!! weight advantage over the 4200mah 45C and extra punch out of corner is making my Tamiya M06 the unbeatable car among the guys during lunch race at work. For 30minutes run the power stayed constant.
It's worth the extra $$


Barry

- March 16th 2012

Excellent quality and run time in my SCX10! Order was processed quickly and costumer service is second to none. Keep up the awesome work MaxAmps!

Madsen

- January 04th 2011

I use this battery in my 17.5 SC10 and it gives me just enough run time to finish our 6 minutes heats before the voltage starts to drop. The really fast guys ask me how I get so much acceleration out of the corners. Its VERY light and VERY powerful...I love it.

Danny Dent

- April 05th 2010

I'm running two of these little bad boys in my Aquacraft UL-1 boat and the power that they put out is just mind blowing, I think I've found the best battery brand period...

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards