FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 2800 11.1v RTR Kit for 350 QX / QX2 / QX3

(Back to product)

 LiPo 2800 11.1v RTR Kit for 350 QX / QX2 / QX3 
 
17 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Love my MaxAmps

- June 23rd 2016

Love my MaxAmps lipos, used them in both of my 12lb 4X4 pulling trucks at the NRCTPA SpringNationals and finished 3rd and 4th out 22 entries in the class.

Best pack, hands down.

- March 14th 2016

Did my homework and maxamps was the way to go. Got mine, flew it hard, and still got more flight time than any of my other packs. I had a question and sent them an email. They got back to me quickly. Couldn't ask for more. Only brand I'll buy from now on.

Awesome Battery

- February 12th 2016

This was my first purchase and it's great. The way the battery was packed was great. I bought the battery for my drone and I get longer flight times. Thanks again.

awesom 2800 mah pack

- February 04th 2016

Max amps is the only lipo pack I personally use or recommend they deliver thank you max amps

The best

- September 20th 2015

Simply the best service and battery you could buy. The battery has awesome power with longer flying time.

Replacement

- September 10th 2015

Maxamps handled the warranty my battery fast

Great for 250 Racer too!!!

- August 13th 2015

I have commented on these Packs once before flying on my "Fully Loaded " Phantom 111. I took the gimbal off, but left OSD, Bluetooth Unit, transmitter , and GoPro 3+Black on the bird and got 11.45 minutes flight time!! I saw someone had tried them on 250 Drone so I did too. Storm drone 250 Pro is a 3s , 4s Bird. These packs were close to 4s Preformance ! No kidding! The burst power shot my bird forward almost as good as storm 1800 4s batteries!! They are to big for my Type A SRD, but fit in the 250 Pro frame perfectly. Buy these! You will not regret the investment in the best battery you can buy.

awesome!!

- July 24th 2015

I have purchased a total of 4 of these packs and have to say THERE OUT OF THIS WORLD!! I ran 2 in parallel and dispite the weight, the power and lift off were fantastic!!! If this wasn't enough to peak your interest, you also get the complete support from MAX AMPS! They have spent lots of time on the phone with me helping me set up my Hyperion 720i Net 3 AD. It was overwhelming for me and couldn't have done it without them. 5 star service and support is worth it's weight in gold!! Thank you MAX AMPS!!!

best battery's on the market

- May 28th 2015

while flying my airplanes or my quadcopter's,i only trust maxamps batterys..period..

Jose Martin

- April 09th 2015

Great battery; i use it in my 260 mini quad an the flight performance its great.

Dana

- February 17th 2015

A great upgrade for my Phantom FC40, pretty tight fit, but it does fit. Also awesome packaging, I know where to come for all my quad battery needs!, Thanks!

S.A. SMITH

- February 17th 2015

YA GET WHAT YA PAY-4. I THINK APPLIES TO THE 2800mah QX PACKS. MAXAMPS NOT ONLY MET MY EXPECTION`S THEY SURPASSED THEM BIG TIME!!!!.

Gladston Taylor

- February 17th 2015

Put the new 2800mah through some testing with my Blade 350qx. First test, 350qx in "smart mode" for 5 minutes, flip switch to "AP mode", was able to reach a total flight of 15 minutes 35 seconds, with aggressive flying.
Next test, added my gimbal, and gopro camera, switch to "AP mode", reached flight time of 10 minutes 15 seconds.
Works good.....


George Hall

- February 16th 2015

When flying my DJ Phantom, I don't have to worry about my flight time. The Max Amps battery just keeps on going and going, and bring her home before she blinks. Just love this battery.

Alvar Montes de Oca

- February 12th 2015

Excelentes baterias. Las recomiendo para los helicópteros 450. Estas baterias luego de usarlas, mantienen una temperatura baja comparadas con otras.
(Excellent battery . The recommend for helicopters 450. These batteries after use , maintain a low temperature compared to others.)


Willem

- February 12th 2015

Thank you very much for promt service.
The 2800 fits perfect in the quattro x


Willem de Kroon

- January 02nd 2015

I would recommend this battery to any quadcopter enthusiast
it fits perfectly in my twister quadcopter-x.
certainly a great improvement from the battery it came with
Which lasted less than two months.


Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards