FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 2250 4S 14.8v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 2250 4S 14.8v Battery Pack 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Impressive product

- May 28th 2019

I received the batteries I ordered in good condition and have flown my F4U Corsair at least 10 times with the batteries from MaxAmps and I am impressed. I will be ordering from you again and I even recommended a fellow r/c pilot about MaxAmps

Great group of people

- January 15th 2019

Good service I have recommended to other people. Thanks

Perfect for RC Aircraft

- November 26th 2018

MaxAmp batteries are great for RC aircraft applications. They outperform other batteries and don't puff even after a year of use. I stopped buying other brands.

Battery pack

- June 20th 2018

Working excellent

Best value for the money

- May 23rd 2018

I have tried other batteries, but the MaxAmps is clearly the best. I use it in a Excalibur from Hobbyking. The battery provides a lot of power without getting hot or puffing.

Great Lipo as usuall

- June 19th 2015

I use these instead of the stock lipo's for my Storm 250 v2. It is smaller than the lipo that Helipal gives you for the Storm 250 quad and more punch. I have been using MaxAmps lipo's on my Phantom 1,TurboAce X830D,all my Fatshark goggles and one of my other 250 racing quads. They are simply the best out there. Hands down!

Steve Gill

- October 21st 2014

I have compared specifications with other batteries and MaxAmps consistently deliver more power for less size and weight. Also high discharge and charging rates. I have used this battery heavily and it just keeps ticking. The quality oversight by this company is worth paying for. Plan to use nothing but MaxAmps in the UAVs we integrate.

Nate

- June 29th 2012

I ordered two of these for my quadracopter, and they are PERFECT. Tons of power, great build quality, and the mah rating is dead on. I've had other brands that never charge fully to the designated mah. never been a problem with any of my maxamps batteries. As always, the customer service is second to none. Thanks again for a great experience and product.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards