FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 2250 11.1v RTR Kit for 350 QX / QX2 / QX3

(Back to product)

 LiPo 2250 11.1v RTR Kit for 350 QX / QX2 / QX3 
 
18 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Thank you!

- August 14th 2015

These have been great! Had a minor issue with one of them but y'all took care of me. Super happy with them, will buy again

Windyman

- February 12th 2015

Much better than my stock battery and smaller in size as well. I have a 350 QX2 AP. I would recommend upgrade.

kusumayadi

- February 26th 2015

I am using maxamps 2250 Mah 3S 100C for competition 4x4 adventure. with maxamp we can climb the slope almost 70/80 degress angle. easier than others and sometime can jump. fantastic....good job maxamps.

Great 3D RC plane batteries

- April 28th 2015

I am using these in my Parkzone VisionAire and PA Addiction with great performance, just saving for a few more.

Nothing but good things.

- August 20th 2015

Quality product. Great delivery. Fantastic performance. Sure it may cost a few extra dollars more than the competition, but the service and quality more than make up for it. Never skimp on the battery when putting together your RC power system. Thanks again!

Strong Power for the size of it

- August 20th 2015

First speedrun in my ecx boost buggy with maxamps 2250mah 3s 100c it clocked at 75mph second pass i decided to go for the maxamps 70mph Club it clocked on radar at 70mph thumbs up to maxamps powerful little battery

Love my new MaxAmps 2250!

- September 03rd 2015

I bought this for my Dna 200 vaporizer and the battery life is everything I expected.It lasts me a little over 3 days!
I love the battery wrap and the flames are a nice touch! I would definitely recommend this battery as well as all MaxAmps batteries. Great company with great support and the shipping was fast to.


I tried the rest, now I have the best!

- October 07th 2015

Where to start...
1) Customer service is amazing including a card sent to me thanking me for my business.

2) Shipping was fast.

3) Product is top shelf and well worth the money.

Thank you MaxAmps for everything...


2250 3s 11.1v battery pack

- November 04th 2015

Most definitely the 2250 3s its lite an it packs a lot of power because when I frist saw it it was smaller then all my other battery but it was just right for my vaterra mustang fit perfet when I made my frist pass it suprize me about 60mph an that's 60 percent travel on my spectrum radio

great battery

- December 23rd 2015

I use this battery for vaping, I still pull 40-100 amps from it and it's been great.

Refreshing all around

- February 16th 2016

I've come to realize this company has a lot to offer after ordering two batteries from them I thought there was an issue as they stopped working but when I came to find out it was just a safety mechanism in the battery so that is a huge plus for the battery safety in general. afterwords talking to Matt and customer service really made me feel confident with Maxamps. Phenomenal customer service

Top of the line quality, exceptional price.

- March 22nd 2016

Use this bad boy in my LiPo PWM box mod. Can vape over 1,000 watts with this beast and the battery has sublime craftsmanship.

Best battery for DNA 200

- March 22nd 2016

Loving this battery I go 5 to 6days with out needing a charge and can't complain about service from
MaxAmps


BAD ASS FOR DNA200

- May 25th 2016

This battery lasts me from 6am to 10pm @ 90-100watts in my custom build dna200. I have another with the 1850 and this battery seems to last almost twice as long. Not sure why but when i charge it it always shows higher than 2250mah. Love this thing:-)

Solid Battery

- June 15th 2016

Small for the capacity and current rating. Fits perfectly in my B box mod and lasts me almost all day.

Awesome battery

- November 05th 2016

Fit perfect in my DNA 200 B box, great battery.
Very fast shipping. The customer service is outstanding! I even got a thank you card after I received the battery!!!
I will definitely order here again for my next project!!!


Perfect Choice

- November 21st 2016

I purchased two of these 2250 batteries for an E Flite Timber. This was the perfect choice! They have incredibly low RI and virtually no sag using full throttle. I have purchased many batteries from Max Amps and will continue to do so in the future. These are the best that I have found. They may be a little higher priced but they pay for themselves in the long run with lack of frustrations.

Speed sick

- November 18th 2016

I pick up two packs of 3s 2250mah nice fit an can't ask for any better thanks again my sore buggy fly's on wheel's five stars.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards