FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 1850 3S 11.1v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 1850 3S 11.1v Battery Pack 
 
21 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great Battery

- December 04th 2018

This is an awesome battery and with fresh cells and the quality you expect from max amps no wonder its so great. The only thing I would like to see is a longer balance charge wires and maybe them be silicone wiring just as the postive and negitive leads. Other than that this is an A+ battery.

Great battery for nlpwm lipo box

- December 20th 2017

By far One of the best batterys ive used and shipping was fast and i get hours of use on this battery on a single use and Maxamps has the best customer service ive witnessed.
Im officially big fan of maxamps.


You get what you pay for.

- October 12th 2017

Many people say Maxamps are expensive. Keep in mind you Get What You Pay for. Many people say Ferraris and Porsches are too. But again this is the league Maxamps is in. The best of the best. Top quality products and service with a hometown feel. Each pack is handmade to order. I love that. Just my 2 cents. If your on the fence, just try 1. Youll see what im talking about.

#RCModz


Great Battery, Great Company.

- July 28th 2017

Is a fantastic battery and functions as expected. The biggest plus is the experience with the company should you need them. Very understanding and pleasant to work with.

Perfect Battery for DNA 250 Mod

- March 20th 2017

This MaxAmps Li-Po 1850mah came installed in my Mad Modder Studios Custom Box Mod. It works great with the DNA 250 chip set from Evolv. Consistent power delivery from start to end. Dual or Triple 18650 Li-Ion batteries configuration can't match the performance of the 3S 11.1V battery pack from MaxAmps!

Best vape mod battery

- February 23rd 2017

I build a custom DNA 200 mod using 1850 3s Max Amps LiPo and I can Vape at 120 watts for 6 hours on one charge and there's no delay when you hit the fire button unlike 18650

Awesome battery

- May 27th 2016

My experience w/ LiPo's is pretty limited but I have not had any issues what so ever. I built a custom DNA200 box mod in an alpinetech g+ enclosure, it was a very tight fit but it worked and is performing excellent. Battery lasts 2 days depending on how much I vape & has plenty of power even with super low ohm builds. Will definately buy another Maxamps!

lipo 1850 3s

- May 25th 2016

Awesome battery and great customer service

Max amps

- January 07th 2016

Best purchase for my Rc

Top Notch 1/16 Lipo

- December 23rd 2015

These are the most powerful 1/16 compatible lipos on the market! And they keep the power flowing through out the charge!

Recommend for sure

- November 19th 2015

Awesome battery life with this one and a lifetime warranty! 2 thumbs up!

Great product

- November 05th 2015

Great customer service.

This battery rips man !

- November 04th 2015

Got this battery for my 1/16 summit vxl love it makes my little truck do back flips when I punch it at half throttle max amps batterys are definitely the best and the have great customer service

power and quality

- September 23rd 2015

Had to wait due to no stock, i was contacted was asked if i wanted to wait or refund, i waited and i tell you I'll be definitely getting more of these badboys well worth the wait even if its a couple of extra days weeks or months. Well worth it I'm glad i did wait thank you again for the great service top notch. Now this battery is sitting and doing its thing in OZ

Batteries for the DNA200

- September 16th 2015

Awesome battery performance and custom built just the way I asked....

Quality as usual!!

- August 14th 2015

Love the batteries! Run time is outstanding and power is also. Max amps quality as usual!!

Pablo

- April 02nd 2015

Great lipos, in fact the best i had so far. Massive power and very reliable. I got close to 60mph with my E-Revo!

Adam C.

- February 13th 2015

Great packs! Delivers the power as promised! Upgraded to the Hitec X4 Ac charger and it is awesome! Awesome customer service as well! I am a Max Amps customer for life.

Scott

- September 02nd 2014

I bought 1 3cell lipo just to test out in my Losi Mini8 Truggy and WOW it made a Big difference over my 2 cell, these Battery Packs are well made and work as advertised, i will definately order a few more of these, and I got a Cool Sticker pack with my purchase. Thanks MaxAmps



- June 18th 2014

put it 3S version on my Axial scx10 with brusless 13.5T, great battery pack !!! TOP

Benny S

- June 11th 2012

This was the best upgrade yet! I went from a 7.4v 20c to this 11.1 100c and WOW!!! My car is an associated rc18t2 with a Novak mongoose and a 10.5 380 motor and it was fast before, but now it's ruthless!!! And customer support is great. I will be buying more of these!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards