FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 1800 2S 7.4v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 1800 2S 7.4v Battery Pack 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Wonderful products!

- December 22nd 2017

My batteries came earlier than expected. Much more MAH than factory and still the same size. Will be a returning customer.

Simply the Best

- June 01st 2016

EVERYTHING from the performance of the batteries to the customer service is absolutely second to none. I only use Maxamps batteries now, ever since I tried the same one. If you want the best there's simply nowhere else.

Great for Box Mod vaping too!

- April 21st 2016

I have been using e-cigarettes for 5 years now and with the introduction of the box mods, lipo batteries have made their way into the e-cig community. I was searching for a compact high discharge battery and stumbled on this battery. All I can say I am VERY pleased with it's performance. Long lasting and current to supply my sub-ohm coils. I'll be buying another one again soon for my second box mod. I use MAX AMPS all of my SX350J's and DNA 200 Mods.

LiPo 1800 2S 7.4 for Box Mod

- November 11th 2015

These batteries are legit. I use them in a Box Mod. Max Amp is a top notch company and built me special order liPo batteries for my application with wires,connectors and labels exactly the way I wanted them. At no extra charge ! Highly recommend these batteries and this company . Thank you MaxAmp !

Great Customer Service

- September 24th 2015

Max Amps builds a great product. They are sincerely concerned about their customer's satisfaction and this is the third time they have checked with me since I've received my battery wanting my feedback and making sure that I was satisfied with the product. Two thumbs up for Max Amps and they will get all my battery business

Awesome 2S lipo 1800 7.4 Pack

- September 18th 2015

Actually I'm using this battery in a e-cig Box Mod it fits perfectly in a CNC 1590 G or G+ Box.

Awesome experience!

- April 28th 2015

Great battery life and power nice solid connections already attached (micro deans in my case) I have had nothing but good experience with this company even sent me stickers and a thank you letter after receiving the product. This is a class act company that deserves every bit of the 5 star rating I'm giving based on my experience wouldnt hesitate one bit before ordering from them again keep up the great work guys!

FangsCPO

- April 13th 2011

Great Lipo!!! I own many MaxAmps lipos and as always, they provide great power and long run times. Thanks MaxAmps.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards