FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 1800 11.1v AR Drone / Drone 2.0 RTR Kit

(Back to product)

 LiPo 1800 11.1v AR Drone / Drone 2.0 RTR Kit 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Batteries

- June 01st 2016

everything went well.very satisfied

Best battery

- December 04th 2015

These are the best batteries! They last twice as long as other batteries! Very well worth the few extra dollars! The only battery I will purchase!

1800 max amps 3s

- November 04th 2015

Amazing battery. Worth every penny

Perfect battery for the mod.

- September 28th 2015

Bought this to be used in the Alpinetech A+ joined with the DNA200 faceplate here http://shpws.me/JUHn Battery life is insane and best of all it has a warranty, don't go cheap on your mod batteries or you end up paying in the end.

Lipo 3S 1800 11.1

- September 23rd 2015

Always top quality

Great Batteries, Even better customer service.

- September 10th 2015

I don't just love Maxamps batteries because of the high quality. Or because of the smaller size of higher capacity batteries when compared to other manufacturers. The thing I love most is customer service. I can't tell you how important it is for me to be able to send emails with questions, and actually have them answered. So many places I've purchased items for claim you can contact them any time. But I never get a response. Maxamps answers my questions in a very timely manner. I can also vouch that they stand behind their warranty 100%. I love the batteries I purchased for my quadcopter... And would do it again in a heartbeat!!!

Vape Battery

- August 14th 2015

These are perfect for the next era of vaping (electronic cigarette) devices. You should think about marketing them for it. I know I'll be recommending them!

Outstanding as always

- August 14th 2015

These batteries are great, but that's not why I keep coming back to Maxamps. Its the customer service, I have done a lot of online business, and I have yet to find a company that stands behind their product the way Maxamps does. Wonderful company and the best customer service I have ever experienced.

SW Michigan

- February 17th 2015

Great battery. No need for the original battery, this one is much much better in every respect.

Matt Harrell

- February 12th 2015

I am a little new to the world of multirotors but not to the world of power and currents. Without question or doubt "THE BEST BATTERIES ON THE MARKET TODAY". Unrivaled power to weight ratio give the user a better piece of mind when taking to the air their 1000.00 to 2000.00 aircraft. Whether it is air, land, or water you can have no better power than the Max Amp brand.
MAX AMP, MAX POWER, MAX SPEED, MAXIMUM SATISFACTION.
AND THAT ALWAYS PUTS A SMILE ON MY FACE.

Thank You Max Amps
You have lived up to your name and then some.


KB

- February 12th 2015

No problems with this pack. The order went quick and efficient. I use it in a large motorized sailplane. With thermals I can fly for hours. The small size for the capacity makes this an ideal pack. Highly recommended.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards