FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - LiPo 11,000 4S 14.8v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 LiPo 11,000 4S 14.8v Battery Pack 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Wild Bill Massey

- January 25th 2011

Wow! I use this 10000MAH 4S in my Inferno GT for racing using a Tekin RX8 1900KV. I can run three 5 minute quals and a 10 minute main without recharging. I cycled the battery about 5 times before using it, and was able to get 12000MAH into it charging at 1 AMP. Don't let the 20C rating scare you, has plenty of punch and speed down the straight, I can keep right along with nitro engines.

Ferdinand

- March 21st 2012

Top product! Got my quadrocopter to 65min Flight time with two of them. Really hot stuff for multicopters.

@Mvolarsinalas

- July 17th 2012

12 minutes flight with octocopter Cinestar8. canon 5D Mark II lens 24-105 weight 1,600 k to a height of 2400 meters to the sea level.

Electronics

- January 01st 2013

45min's hovering with my 8Kopter with 2 11000mAh packs. My 8kopter hovers without any cameras or mounts... only Kopter and batteries.

Jon

- February 06th 2014

Love this battery! We got in a 25 minute flight on a 3DR RTF Hexacopter with a single one of these batteries. Great customer support and fast delivery. I am recommending MaxAmps to friends that do similar flying. I will order MaxAmps again. Thanks!



- September 01st 2014

This stuff is high quality!

TorukMakto

- August 25th 2014

One of the best batteries i have ever bought, gives like 15% more than my calculations...

Ilona

- October 29th 2014

Really good product for quadcopter. My quadcopter weigh 2.4 kg fly time 25 minutes.

Phil

- November 10th 2014

I bought one of these for my DJI F550. I have it loaded down with Mk II OSD, Zenmuse gimbal, NAZA-M V2, GoPro3+ and the Video Tx. I was getting 10 minutes of flight time with another 5000mAh battery from a manufacture I won't mention. I even tried running two of them in parallel and only got 12 minutes and I assume it was because of the weight. With this battery from MaxAmps.com I got 20 minutes of flight time and I didn't even push it to the limit.

I will definitely buy again from MaxAmps.com.


Nik

- January 02nd 2015

This is a fantastic pack! I'm using this on my DJI F550 (hero3+, zenmuse H3-3D gimble, H3-3D gcu, iOSD mini, Naza PMU, Naza M flight controller, TFPro OSD (for AAT, no OSD), ImmersionRC 600mW VTX, 2xGPS and dedicated 2S 1250 LiPo pack for video and AAT). I'm getting well over 15 minutes of reasonable ***forward flight times***...absolutely incredible! I did a 3 mile round trip with ample saftey capacity left in the pack. I've tried parallel 4200 3s and paralell 4200 4s packs (both from other manufacturers) and got ***hover times*** of only 13 minutes and with only about 20% capacity left in the packs. Thanks MaxAmps!

Love the battery

- May 01st 2015

It gives me just about 30 minutes of flight with reserve to come home. thanks for having such a great product.

Sehr empfehlenswerte Akkus! (Highly recommended batteries !)

- November 03rd 2015

Ich habe in meinen beiden Motoryachten Maxamps in Betrieb und bin auch nach mehreren Zyklen sehr zufrieden mit diesen Produkten. Ausserdem ist der Service von Maxamps hervorragend und die Lieferschnelligkeit kaum zu toppen (3 Tage ab Bestelldatum), und das über den grossen Teich. Super!

Translation: I have in my two motoryachts Maxamps in operation and am after several cycles very satisfied with these products . In addition, the service is excellent and Maxamps to beat the speed of delivery hardly (3 days from order date ) , and over the big pond . Excellent!


Service Behind The Sale

- June 03rd 2016

Shipping these batteries has become tricky. Shipping them halfway around the world . . . next to impossible.Thank You MaxAmps for going beyond the call of duty to get our UAV batteries to us in record time.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards