FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 8000 3S 11.1v Dual Core Battery Pack - Allow 2 weeks

(Back to product)

 Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 8000 3S 11.1v Dual Core Battery Pack - Allow 2 weeks 
 
20 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

I am very happy with my batteries

- July 29th 2020

Hi just wanted to let you know that I received my order very quick to Hawaii in 3 days and I am very happy with my batteries will buy more in the future.

Great

- July 23rd 2020

Great couldn't be any better

Great customer service!!

- July 10th 2020

Everything was great, and I needed a special balance plug and he was able to find one. Great customer service!!

Incredible performance

- January 12th 2020

Shopping was on point and everything got here in one piece. The batteries themselves have an incredible amount of run time. So far so good I can't wait to see how well they perform threw the years.

Thank you MaxAmps

- December 31st 2019

I received my order and I love it indeed. Superior Battery! Good job guys.

Bang for the buck

- February 21st 2018

Best lipo I spent my hard earned money on. Will I buy again? You bet I will!

Thank You

- December 07th 2017

“Thank you very much for the wonderful delivery of batteries. The quality of batteries are very good. We appreciate the hard work and smiling faces as you bought to our face. We also value Your Company service. And Thank you for the Surprise Gift in battery box and we look forward to order products for many more years.

《 ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ 》5-STAR QUALITY BATTERYS

- May 23rd 2016

Still the best battery I ever used. #1

Money well spent

- February 04th 2016

This is the third Maxamps battery I have purchased and will continue to only purchase the best. Simply put. These are the best batteries on the market! From performance to fit and finish nothing out there compares to these batteries.
This 3s battery is running a converted Tmaxx that has the Novak "Active 8" 1/8th scale esc and 2200 kv motor. The run times are long and the power is immediate. Doesn't matter what terrain the beast is in it performs!


Warranty

- January 15th 2016

Max Amps stands behind what they sell. I had an issue with a battery and they took care of it. You pay a little more for their batteries but like the old saying goes, "you get what you pay for".
Thank You Max Amps.
Ross Ciechowski


Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 8000 3-cell 11.1v

- July 29th 2015

I have added this battery with my other to equal a 6S and strapped them into my 5B Baja. The Power is great, when I pulled the throttle to full I was expecting to get the front wheels off the ground but getting vertical and scrapping the back of the wing was very unexpected but great. I have managed to get some good run times depending on the driving style.

GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU

- July 15th 2015

THANKS FOR FRIENDLY AND SPEEDY SERVICES. BEST PERFORMANCE AND EXPERIENCE OF A LIFETIME! NO REGRETS!! :)

power for all your needs

- May 01st 2015

bought two sets to go in a converted losi 5t these are just amazing power when you punch the throttle and no signs of hesitation like some other brands of batteries excellent run times considering the weight and size so glad i opted to buy them well worth the money

Jose Martin

- April 09th 2015

Great battery, i use it in my tarot hexa copter, dji naza m, and dji 920kv motors, the performance its great at the end of the flight the battery its completely cold. the flight time with gopro and gimbal are 20 to 25 minutes.

Ramsey abraham

- March 15th 2015

These batteries are incredible in my e-maxx. I love them. Worth every penny. And im very impressed with the company and there service. Thanks for the great product.

Mike

- March 02nd 2015

These batteries are worth it bought one for my slash. It is so fast but this battery is big just remember that when buying u might want some zip ties it is amazing

NSTEVEJ

- February 04th 2015

LOVE,LOVE, LOVE the power in my Rustler VXL...untouchable!

River rat

- September 14th 2014

We used these in out outlaw dirt oval late models and where we would normally see fall off at the end of race we experienced none!!

pugmaster

- March 21st 2013

i bought 4 of these and my Baja's power was far greater than expected. It was able to pull front wheels off ground on 6s only. With data logging I was only getting 1/2 volt on ripple meter. Best batteries for the Baja. 4s batteries for those that want speed!!!

megadave

- March 15th 2013

I bought 2 of these for my Baja. Its only 6s but it gives enough power and torque to lift the front wheels with enough traction but the speed is still manageable. Run times are averaging about 30 minutes or longer and with data logging and I am only getting about 1/2 a volt on my ripple. I just cant say enough good things about these batteries.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards