FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 6500 4S 14.8v Dual Core Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 6500 4S 14.8v Dual Core Battery Pack 
 
48 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Simply the best

- May 25th 2015

These batteries are the absolute BEST out there! These gave me the added power I need to complete the longer mains and blast past the competition. Thanks for a stellar product!!

Thank you MaxAmps

- May 01st 2015

I would like to take this time and say thank you for your great products. I run the 7.2 volt 150c 8000mah dual core pack in the short course based late model #11B and I run 14.8 volt 150c 6500mah dual core in the 1/8 scale electric super late model #11 and I have never had any other batteries perform as well as my maxamps batteries. Running dirt oval really takes a toll on batteries and my maxamps batteries have given me more juice late in the race when other batteries were loosing power. I would highly recommend maxamps to anyone. Thanks again for the great products.

Maxamps is doing it right!!!!

- May 01st 2015

Best 4s I've ever ran!! Ton of power, long lasting. The power it's pushing is crazy!! Perfect balance ever time, love the hardcase keeps the battery protected while. It's a awesome battery to run in a race or even just to bash with!! Keep up the great work Maxamps!!

Great product

- April 28th 2015

Excellent quality. Fits my RC8.2e perfectly. These batteries are a little more expensive than other brands but you definitely get what you pay for. If you don't mind paying a little more for a high quality battery that will not disappoint, then MaxAmps is a no brainer.

dakon

- March 12th 2015

Best battery by far. Gobs of power. I use it in my rc8.2e and my arrma kraton. Great run times and great customer service.

D03035790

- March 06th 2015

Bought this pack and its amazing, got them to put the TRX connectors on w/ default balancing JST connector and upon receiving it, it was well built. The 6500MAh pack has lasted more than 45 mins while I used it in the park doing soft and hard runs off road and on. I recommend this pack to anyone who wants a battery that packs a punch.

Yahia

- February 12th 2015

Very impressive battery! Received in a big box with lots of polystyrene packing chips and inside was the battery carton, very good packing..

I always order batteries online from other brands,but this one is absolutely deferent, it is a master-peace in quality, performance, manufacturing and packing ..... PERFECT!


baxnick916

- December 31st 2014

Awesome battery bought two for my losi 5ive t brushless conversion. Best quality out there.

James P.

- October 01st 2014

Awesome batteries, Awesome customer service. Highly recommend Max Amps batteries!!

Mike R

- March 15th 2014

The battery is very impressive. I have tried many different batteries and they all have failed somehow. All of the ones I get from maxamps impress me. What really makes me smile about maxamps is the customer service. I didn't think customer service still existed. So a big thank you.

Rick A ~ Tampa Florida

- December 31st 2013

I have 7 of these 14.8 batteries ~ Most awesome lipos on earth ! I have a total of 14 Maxamps batteries and will never use any other ! Customer service is awesome !

Tom Duncan

- September 12th 2013

I am vary pleased with all of my battery's I have gotten 5 of them so far. I tell all of my friends and they see the difference at the track . The ones I have gotten from my hobby shop I WILL be replacing. thank you for the quality and attention to detail. I am a customer for life thank you.

Zaro

- April 04th 2013

Best battery in the world. I love it.

WackyBrakke

- October 19th 2012

SWEET!

orlando

- April 09th 2012

forget the rest buy the best max maps. bought the 6500 6s and
man my car is crazy fast great buy thanks.


Larry D

- January 19th 2012

excellent... this is why i have "thrown away" all of my other batteries, and am upgrading to all maxamps... you guys/gals do a top notch job, and i really appreciate it.

Steve M

- January 19th 2012

You have the best products and you back it all up with great people and support.

Andy S.

- August 24th 2011

This pack absolutely rips. I cant believe how much power this puts out. The run time is great too. I can get about 17-19 minutes in my Truggy.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards