FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 6500 4S 14.8v Dual Core Battery Pack - Allow 3 weeks

(Back to product)

 Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 6500 4S 14.8v Dual Core Battery Pack - Allow 3 weeks 
 
56 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

best batteries I've bought

- July 29th 2020

thank you so much for your Max Amp batteries they were a perfect fit for my losi Super Rock Rey . best batteries I've bought . thank you again.

They performed just great.

- July 28th 2020

I received the batteries and tested them, they performed just great.

Thanks again Max Amps

- July 13th 2020

I received 2 batteries that are performing perfectly. As always Max Amps providing high quality batteries with high quality service.
Thanks again Max Amps


Thanks guys

- July 10th 2020

The order came lightning fast, customer was very happy AND loved the bonus!
Thanks guys


Pretty Good

- May 06th 2020

MaxAmps has great customer service and has excellent batteries. This one is so powerful in my 1/8 scale buggy! However, one of the cells doesn't discharge evenly, and it has been like that ever since I got it. I also do not recommend the stainless steel battery insert because it cut through my battery straps.

Keep up the good work!

- February 13th 2020

I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. The turn around time was fantastic!

Fast and friendly service

- January 07th 2020

Thank you very much for the quick service. The battery is everything I could expect! Hope to do more business in the future

Definitely worth every penny!

- December 17th 2019

I’m really liking my MaxAmps packs. The 4s dual core are coming off the track after my race in the 16v range. The 4000 packs are perfect for my 10min mains in u4z data log numbers are amazing ending the race with 15v. Super happy with the consistency of power delivery from start to finish. I definitely feel the power difference from the other 100c rated packs I was using. Shipping was quick and the package is top notch. All that and the packs are sick looking with the flame wraps.

Great work!

- May 29th 2019

I did receive my order, did a great job on the 4s Lipo thank you very much. Hopefully it lasts as long as my last one did

Great service and battery!

- May 28th 2019

Batteries are great. Thank you so much for the service. Overall awesome product.

Race edition Lipo Dual Core battery pack

- February 13th 2019

Easy Transaction with Fast shipping by Air Frieght to me at the race track. Went above and beyond and great technical support to my team! Highly recommend!!!!!!

Thank you!

- January 28th 2019

I am very pleased with the batteries I purchased from you.
I am a disabled/retired firefighter who took up rc cars as part of my therapy. I enjoy sitting outside, running my cars and working on them to maintain them. It has been very good for me both mentally and physically. Your products allow me to get excellent run times and are very reliable.


Amazing power and duration

- December 04th 2018

Great battery for my Kraton, I’ll only buy MaxAmps from now on. Unsurpassed quality, and service was above my expectations. Can’t wait to get a couple 6s packs next!

Above the Rest

- June 13th 2018

Bad-A** batteries! Simply put, I’m much faster than my competition in the midst of bashing. Maxamps batteries allow my Mamba Monster system(s) to scream for more. Simply put, Maxamps batteries are a few steps above the rest and their customer service is top-notch!

Fantastic battery!

- February 21st 2018

Max Amps has done a great job with both their products and service. Very reliable!

Awesome battery

- August 05th 2017

I can get two races per charge with this battery in my Losi 8ight. Always balances perfectly. Fast shipping. I asked a few questions about it before purchasing, questions were answered promptly.

Most reliable battery ever

- July 28th 2017

While I have used several brands of batteries, NONE of them come close to the run time and power of MaxAmps batteries!

Beast lipo love them

- June 13th 2017

Great lipos my xmaxx is just incredible with the power this lipos give it . Great customer service that comes with them would get them again and been recommending to all my friends .

maxbest

- June 13th 2017

truth to be said... i used many batteries brands on the market ..
maxamps puts a smile on my face after the run ..
my purpose could be different to other users.. i mainly do top speed runs on boats and 1/8 buggy cars...
will post a link soon hopefully with a world record run on the 1/8 buggy..with 6s or 8s ...
btw my best now is 6s is 219km ..
cant wait to do 8s setup


Wow

- May 06th 2017

Wow

The Best!!!

- September 13th 2016

Yes, they cost a little more than other comparable batteries .. but you get what you pay for! THE BEST!!!

Awesome pack

- June 01st 2016

This pack is awesome. Lots of punch and run time. Couldn't be happier with it.

6500 Mah 4s hard case pack

- May 28th 2016

Great pack hoping for allot of cycles on my truggy

The Racers Pack!

- April 21st 2016

I will keep it short and to the point. If you are looking for the best in its class, look no further than MAXAMPs. Simply put, you have to pay for the best and when all things are equal, the person with the best gear takes the checkered flag.

I don't use my MAXAMPs batteries for everyday bashing or messing around. I only use them when i want/need to win.


Max amp 4s 6509

- March 22nd 2016

Really enjoy the max amp experience. I did have an issue with my first battery but nothing abnormal just wear and tear and max amps team went out of their way to fix the issue. I will always pay more for customer service and a great product.

worth the money.

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries I've used. Have two and use weekly for 1/8 off road. Had them for over a year now with no problems. Run time averaging 18 min with 2000kv tekin setup. Icharger balances perfect every time with well matched internal resistance. Had many other supposedly top quality batteries in the past with nothing comparing to these.

Very quick

- February 18th 2016

Have not had a chance to use these batteries because of winter weather and am once a month charging and discharging for storage. Ordering was easy and helpful. The delivery service was first class and very quick. Very much appreciated. Hope to purchase XMAXX XL 9000 3s packs in near future.

Excellent batteries

- December 05th 2015

excellent batteries 100% recommended

Best lipo around

- November 27th 2015

After buying other brand name lipo packs I've finally found the best one. I own a 6500 3s and a 6500 4s both dual core. The constant power and drive time are unsurpassed. Soon to buy a 5s for the boat! Thanks max amps!

Best Battery Best Customer service!

- November 16th 2015

I used this battery at the local track while i was stationed in South Korea and it literally blew their minds. they could not believe the power and speed my buggy had over theirs. after about a few months of usage, i had a cell go bad. i contacted maxamps about their lifetime guarantee and they pulled through with minimal questions! they sent me out a whole new battery ASAP and ive been using it ever since! i use maxamps for all my battery needs

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards