Reviews for the product - Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 6500 2S 7.4v Fazon BLX Pair

(Back to product)

 Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 6500 2S 7.4v Fazon BLX Pair 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Second to none!

- May 04th 2022

Second to none. proud to say ..MAXAMPS powers all my trucks

Power!

- May 04th 2022

I received your battery in perfect shape. I like the power for drag racing

Great product!

- April 20th 2022

I have received the batteries I ordered. I am absolutely happy with them. They are exactly what I was looking for and I will be ordering from your company again. Thank you for a great product, it is very much appreciated.

Awesome!

- April 14th 2022

Awesome ordering experience and great product will be placing another order soon!!!!

My batteries have been great!

- April 14th 2022

All eight of my batteries have been great. Pretty much at this point I won’t run any battery other than the MaxAmp batteries, and recommend them to anyone that asks about them.

Great company!

- January 30th 2022

I have had these batteries for a couple years now. They have so much power for the losi 3xle! As they say, there are no dumb questions! Awesome company! My only battery source!

I have nothing but great things to say

- July 02nd 2021

I have nothing but great things to say, not only the outstanding product but, outstanding customer relations and standing behind the products.

Ever since I got told about MaxAmps, my good friend Teddy P, this is the only battery I have used and will continue to use.

Again I appreciate the products and support. I will continue to speak highly and recommend your products along with using them.


Great product and great customer service!!

- June 30th 2021

I love the pack and the amount of detail and care that was taken with the delivery of the pack.
This pack makes my DR10 scream. This is my go-to pack when I want to go super fast.
Thanks for such a great product and for the follow-up. This is a win-win for the customer. Great product and great customer service!!


The MaxAmps batteries i received are awesome!!!

- April 15th 2021

The max amps batteries I received are awesome!!! Of course, i have the RC sickness bad. lol, so 1 battery is for a couple of models. A Traxxas slash vxl and a Traxxas 4 tec 2.0. works great in both. The smaller battery I used to customize an HPI micro rs4 with the LiPo love and it's a whole new car.

Awesome!

- March 02nd 2021

Received. Awesome delivery time.

Thank you very much Matt.

- February 16th 2021

Thank you very much Matt. The order was received and all is perfect. Thank you for your attention to detail.

You get what you pay for.

- July 13th 2020

Excellent customer service and product; life long customer. “5-Star” You get what you pay for.

Top notch!

- March 20th 2019

I was pleased with the quality of the battery when it arrived. I was impressed with the quality control slip included with the battery.

Worth a look

- February 03rd 2017

There's talk amongst the "knowledgeable" that maxamp batteries are over rated. I have a revlectrix charger,. Comparing my collection of batteries the max amp battery is comfortably the lowest in ohms resistance. Resistance largely determines "C" rating and my impartial charger does not lie. On the track i know when I'm using these packs, they have very good punch.
Go for a pack/manufacturer that is tests the battery. Quality does vary between batches and those companies that don't check means you run the risk of getting a dud once you put a few charges through your pack.


Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards