Reviews for the product - Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 6500 2S 7.4v Dual Core Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 6500 2S 7.4v Dual Core Battery Pack 
 
70 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

The MaxAmps batteries i received are awesome!!!

- April 15th 2021

The max amps batteries I received are awesome!!! Of course, i have the RC sickness bad. lol, so 1 battery is for a couple of models. A Traxxas slash vxl and a Traxxas 4 tec 2.0. works great in both. The smaller battery I used to customize an HPI micro rs4 with the LiPo love and it's a whole new car.

Great product and great customer service!!

- June 30th 2021

I love the pack and the amount of detail and care that was taken with the delivery of the pack.
This pack makes my DR10 scream. This is my go-to pack when I want to go super fast.
Thanks for such a great product and for the follow-up. This is a win-win for the customer. Great product and great customer service!!


I have nothing but great things to say

- July 02nd 2021

I have nothing but great things to say, not only the outstanding product but, outstanding customer relations and standing behind the products.

Ever since I got told about MaxAmps, my good friend Teddy P, this is the only battery I have used and will continue to use.

Again I appreciate the products and support. I will continue to speak highly and recommend your products along with using them.


Awesome!

- March 02nd 2021

Received. Awesome delivery time.

Awesome!

- April 14th 2022

Awesome ordering experience and great product will be placing another order soon!!!!

My batteries have been great!

- April 14th 2022

All eight of my batteries have been great. Pretty much at this point I won’t run any battery other than the MaxAmp batteries, and recommend them to anyone that asks about them.

Great product!

- April 20th 2022

I have received the batteries I ordered. I am absolutely happy with them. They are exactly what I was looking for and I will be ordering from your company again. Thank you for a great product, it is very much appreciated.

Second to none!

- May 04th 2022

Second to none. proud to say ..MAXAMPS powers all my trucks

Power!

- May 04th 2022

I received your battery in perfect shape. I like the power for drag racing

Fantastic!

- May 27th 2022

Everything was fantastic
I will order again


Click to review this product

« | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next »

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards