Reviews for the product - Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 6500 2S 7.4v Dual Core Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 6500 2S 7.4v Dual Core Battery Pack 
 
70 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great product and great customer service!!

- June 30th 2021

I love the pack and the amount of detail and care that was taken with the delivery of the pack.
This pack makes my DR10 scream. This is my go-to pack when I want to go super fast.
Thanks for such a great product and for the follow-up. This is a win-win for the customer. Great product and great customer service!!


I have nothing but great things to say

- July 02nd 2021

I have nothing but great things to say, not only the outstanding product but, outstanding customer relations and standing behind the products.

Ever since I got told about MaxAmps, my good friend Teddy P, this is the only battery I have used and will continue to use.

Again I appreciate the products and support. I will continue to speak highly and recommend your products along with using them.


Awesome!

- March 02nd 2021

Received. Awesome delivery time.

Awesome!

- April 14th 2022

Awesome ordering experience and great product will be placing another order soon!!!!

My batteries have been great!

- April 14th 2022

All eight of my batteries have been great. Pretty much at this point I won’t run any battery other than the MaxAmp batteries, and recommend them to anyone that asks about them.

Great product!

- April 20th 2022

I have received the batteries I ordered. I am absolutely happy with them. They are exactly what I was looking for and I will be ordering from your company again. Thank you for a great product, it is very much appreciated.

Second to none!

- May 04th 2022

Second to none. proud to say ..MAXAMPS powers all my trucks

Power!

- May 04th 2022

I received your battery in perfect shape. I like the power for drag racing

Fantastic!

- May 27th 2022

Everything was fantastic
I will order again


not bad see how it lasts

- July 15th 2015

i loved the looks of the battery and seems to work well they have the wires coming out of the top corner doesn't fit real well into my team associate SC10 and it was listed as made for my truck

the way i like too put it in is with the wires forward too provide a little more over the front

it does fit in there fine when turned around having the wires out the back

contacted them was replied too in less then 24 hours and they were very apologetic and willing too help and they agreed to redo it at no cost if i pay to ship it too them

i dont want too spend the money for that so i guess ill see how it lasts and if i have a warranty issue we will see if they honor the life time warranty or not


Click to review this product

« | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next »

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards