Reviews for the product - Hard Case LiPo 9000XL 2S 7.4v Super 5SC Flux Pair

(Back to product)

 Hard Case LiPo 9000XL 2S 7.4v Super 5SC Flux Pair 
 
17 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Colton Jones

- February 12th 2015

I will no longer purchase batteries that are not from MaxAmps. You guys do it right.

bettleray05@aol.com

- March 12th 2015

These batteries are long lasting ,power they are everything you want and need in batteries. there's no other batteries , I'm going to buy again

XL9000

- May 23rd 2015

Hands down this pack is the best pack I own. I get 50 min run time in my Slash 2wd and it packs a punch like no other brand. A friend of mine tried it in his Slash 2wd and he said this pack by far is better than any pack he has tried. The consistency and amount of power is awesome!!!

traxxas e-revo

- May 27th 2015

Hi just to let you know thee's battery s are great I bought the 7.4 battery's & charger 2 mounths ago the service was great got the in a week to Australia and they run great.

Second Max Amps Battery

- July 12th 2015

This is the second battery I've bought from Max Amps. Very pleased. Longest running time and fastest charge I've ever seen. I can't wait to try the 6s next!

WORTH EVERY PENNY !!!

- August 18th 2015

You simply cant go wrong with these batteries, they last forever, charge perfect, been using then for a month now an Im very pleased, I've bought other batteries before, but I would have to buy 4 of them to even come close to these 2, Max Amp only battery I will ever buy. I can do backflips from a dead stop with ease, no more 3 cells for me, these are perfect.... 100c burst with well over an hour run time, Im usually done with the truck b4 the batteries die.

3 year review

- September 07th 2015

I'm still in love with these batteries after years of my use of them. They just out perform any other brand on the market. The cost is high, but at a 100C they are powerful.

Best batteries.

- September 30th 2015

Not one complaint. They are great

Just the best on the market.

- February 21st 2016

Simply put, best batteries on the market. The price point is on par for the value. I won't buy any other battery from here on out, I have never had an issue with any of my three sets of batteries so I can't speak about customer service or the warranty, but I would guess it's as good or better than the product.

Hard Case lipo. 9000 2S 7.4V savage flux

- March 24th 2016

this battery is superb.love the power output through my savage.anyhow better change the clutch first because this battery got yummy juice!thumbs up!

Awesome

- June 15th 2016

I'm very new to the RC world, but when I asked which batteries to get for my axial yeti XL the answer was hands down the max amps. I have used them several times and have always gotten close to an hour of run time no matter how hard I bash! I would recommend them to anyone.

Savage Flux packs

- June 16th 2016

These batteries are AWESOME!!! Great torque and punch, awesome run times with lots of power! Not to mention GREAT customer service! Matt is The Dude!
Thanks guys for making my hobby so much more fun! Max Amps batteries, the best in the business!!!


2 for my Traxxas Summit 1/10

- November 02nd 2016

I purchased 2 for my Traxxas Summit. Awesome power, and they last way longer than any lipos previously purchased. Great batteries for a lifetime!

Awesome!!!!!!

- July 28th 2020

I Love my MaxAmps Lipos for my Summit.
Best Lipos i have and will order again soon.
I tell everyone about them and they can't believe how fast and how long the summit runs.
Awesome!!!!!!
Thank you!


Very happy with your products

- August 20th 2020

Order was received promptly, very happy with your products and your customer service.
Thank you.


I love your company and the customer service

- August 20th 2020

I love your company and the customer service rep that helped me 2x on the chat to order my batteries. Best customer service ever honestly. Thank you. You have a loyal customer for life.

I'm really happy with the new batteries!

- August 20th 2020

I'm really happy with the new batteries! Thanks for making the best batteries out there! Very well made, worth the wait.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards