Reviews for the product - Hard Case LiPo 6000XL 3S 11.1v Super 5SC Flux Pair

(Back to product)

 Hard Case LiPo 6000XL 3S 11.1v Super 5SC Flux Pair 
 
22 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

David in NH

- February 17th 2015

To be straight to the point...I was just like you the first time I visited the site, wondering why the higher prices for these "MaxAmps" brand lipos. When was that? About 5 orders ago!! This company is top-shelf and so are the lipos. In today's world, you get what you pay for...I'll keep paying for these, again and again and again......."Ferocious" would be a good way to describe how they perform.

6000xl 11.1 lipo MaxAmps

- August 04th 2015

This is my take on MaxAmps batteries .They out perform , outlast, and have a great warranty,yes expensive but when you use these your batteries will not be an excuse. Get a charger that can fill them.

blown away

- August 12th 2015

this battery is awesome/ tons of power ,I currently building a rc so I can join the 70mhp club

Awesome

- September 16th 2015

These batteries are BAD TO THE BONE!!!
Ran them in my Proline MT 1/10 so much power. And in my Veterra Halix same thing CRAZY


THE BEST BATTERYS I EVER HAD !

- November 02nd 2015

Customer service when you call is 5-Star * * * * * I was treated very well, and all questions were answered in a way that I could understand. The people at MaxAmps, really know their products, and know what battery to use for every application.Also the biggest battery to use for speed and long run time for your application.

Awesome power

- November 04th 2015

I didn't change the gear ratio (spur-65, pinion-18) and the torque was so great that it literally twisted the rear drive shafts (tearing one completely off). I recommend these batteries to any E-Revo owner looking for power or speed.

Yeti XL 3s 6000mah greatness.

- December 28th 2015

These batteries are in my Yeti XL with a Mamba monster X and a TP power 1570v motor geared 64/18 and WOW. I had another brand's batteries for a year and one died. I swapped in the higher quality Maxamp batteries and there was an instant boost in power through out the entire power curve. And they last way over a 1/2 hour. My transmitter has a 30 minute count down timer and it expired and I still kept going. I shut it down before LVC cut in and the batteries were al at 3.6v-3.7v. Very nice batteries. Thanks! A+++

Quality can make a difference.

- March 02nd 2016

These batteries provide all the power and run time I can utilize,

THE BEST!

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries you can buy!

Solid product and exelent service

- July 10th 2016

Finally got my batteries after over a week. NOT Max Amps fault. The USPS took a long slow trip up their own colon with them. that being said, Yes they are worth the cash. I let a friend try these things in his revo AFTER i'd run them in my nero for about a half hour and they promptly shredded a rear tire! they WILL make the nero wheelie with all diffs unlocked.

Solid product and exelent service

- July 10th 2016

Finally got my batteries after over a week. NOT Max Amps fault. The USPS took a long slow trip up their own colon with them. that being said, Yes they are worth the cash. I let a friend try these things in his revo AFTER i'd run them in my nero for about a half hour and they promptly shredded a rear tire! they WILL make the nero wheelie with all diffs unlocked.

MAXX POWER!!!

- December 15th 2016

I HAVE SUMMIT WITH MAMBA MONSTER 2 BRUSHLESS SET UP AND THESE BATTERIES ARE INCREDIBLE.

love these batteries

- January 11th 2017

I have a set of these I use in my fazon and they are amazing. tons of power lots of punch. good run times and top quality. absolutely awesome batteries.

love these batteries

- January 11th 2017

I have a set of these I use in my fazon and they are amazing. tons of power lots of punch. good run times and top quality. absolutely awesome batteries.

Keep up the good work!!

- February 16th 2021

I love your batteries. I see them being used on Battlebots a lot.
I just bought a e-revo, and tricked it out.
This is the second e-revo package I bought from maxamps.
I love your batteries!!
I brag about my batteries all the time!
Keep up the good work!!


I'm glad i found out about them.

- July 28th 2020

I did receive my 6000mah 3S XL and it's working great! taking great care of my batteries.

Thanks MaxAmps, best batteries and you guys are awesome! I'm glad i found out about them.


it's working great!

- August 12th 2020

my 6000mah 3S XL and it's working great! taking great care of my batteries.

everything is perfect

- August 20th 2020

Yes, I received my order, and everything is perfect.
Thank you


All good - thank you

- February 16th 2021

All good - thank you

Thanks again I am very happy.

- April 15th 2021

I am very pleased with everything you guys have done for me. I hope your business does great. Wish there were more companies that treat there customers like you do! Thanks again I am very happy.

Very happy!

- March 23rd 2021

Received and very happy, thanks!

They are Great!

- April 14th 2022

Battery and customer service has been great.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards