FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - Hard Case LiPo 6000XL 3S 11.1v Savage Flux Pair

(Back to product)

 Hard Case LiPo 6000XL 3S 11.1v Savage Flux Pair 
 
23 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

love these batteries

- January 11th 2017

I have a set of these I use in my fazon and they are amazing. tons of power lots of punch. good run times and top quality. absolutely awesome batteries.

love these batteries

- January 11th 2017

I have a set of these I use in my fazon and they are amazing. tons of power lots of punch. good run times and top quality. absolutely awesome batteries.

MAXX POWER!!!

- December 15th 2016

I HAVE SUMMIT WITH MAMBA MONSTER 2 BRUSHLESS SET UP AND THESE BATTERIES ARE INCREDIBLE.

Solid product and exelent service

- July 10th 2016

Finally got my batteries after over a week. NOT Max Amps fault. The USPS took a long slow trip up their own colon with them. that being said, Yes they are worth the cash. I let a friend try these things in his revo AFTER i'd run them in my nero for about a half hour and they promptly shredded a rear tire! they WILL make the nero wheelie with all diffs unlocked.

Solid product and exelent service

- July 10th 2016

Finally got my batteries after over a week. NOT Max Amps fault. The USPS took a long slow trip up their own colon with them. that being said, Yes they are worth the cash. I let a friend try these things in his revo AFTER i'd run them in my nero for about a half hour and they promptly shredded a rear tire! they WILL make the nero wheelie with all diffs unlocked.

THE BEST!

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries you can buy!

Quality can make a difference.

- March 02nd 2016

These batteries provide all the power and run time I can utilize,

Yeti XL 3s 6000mah greatness.

- December 28th 2015

These batteries are in my Yeti XL with a Mamba monster X and a TP power 1570v motor geared 64/18 and WOW. I had another brand's batteries for a year and one died. I swapped in the higher quality Maxamp batteries and there was an instant boost in power through out the entire power curve. And they last way over a 1/2 hour. My transmitter has a 30 minute count down timer and it expired and I still kept going. I shut it down before LVC cut in and the batteries were al at 3.6v-3.7v. Very nice batteries. Thanks! A+++

Awesome power

- November 04th 2015

I didn't change the gear ratio (spur-65, pinion-18) and the torque was so great that it literally twisted the rear drive shafts (tearing one completely off). I recommend these batteries to any E-Revo owner looking for power or speed.

THE BEST BATTERYS I EVER HAD !

- November 02nd 2015

Customer service when you call is 5-Star * * * * * I was treated very well, and all questions were answered in a way that I could understand. The people at MaxAmps, really know their products, and know what battery to use for every application.Also the biggest battery to use for speed and long run time for your application.

Awesome

- September 16th 2015

These batteries are BAD TO THE BONE!!!
Ran them in my Proline MT 1/10 so much power. And in my Veterra Halix same thing CRAZY


blown away

- August 12th 2015

this battery is awesome/ tons of power ,I currently building a rc so I can join the 70mhp club

6000xl 11.1 lipo MaxAmps

- August 04th 2015

This is my take on MaxAmps batteries .They out perform , outlast, and have a great warranty,yes expensive but when you use these your batteries will not be an excuse. Get a charger that can fill them.

David in NH

- February 17th 2015

To be straight to the point...I was just like you the first time I visited the site, wondering why the higher prices for these "MaxAmps" brand lipos. When was that? About 5 orders ago!! This company is top-shelf and so are the lipos. In today's world, you get what you pay for...I'll keep paying for these, again and again and again......."Ferocious" would be a good way to describe how they perform.

510RICK

- October 26th 2013

I love my packs they are insane as far as power and run time and the customer service here at max amps is second to none .

Bill Bolanz

- June 05th 2012

Great power. Great run time. These batteries make my Savage Flux HP fly. If you can afford them buy them. Excellent customer service.

Jesse Charboneau

- February 16th 2012

Had my batteries for about two weeks. My E-revo is like a bullet now! Run times are averaging over 50 minutes! Couldn't ask for better batteries!

Jesse Diltz

- February 16th 2012

These batteries turned my tame E Revo into a wild beast! Super long run times,customer service is great. Best batteries ever!

MR26

- February 16th 2012

Insane power! You will use the wheelie bar alot! Be prepared to buy steel drivelines, the plastic ones will break! Great product! Recommended for anyone who really wants power!

Vahe

- February 16th 2012

Amazing power from the Dual 3S 6000mAh batteries. I am impressed with the quality of workmanship and the fact that it's made in the USA. Excellent product, highly recommend it for all E Revo Brushless owners. I get more than enough run time at the 60 Coulombs. Once you go 6S, @ 6000 you never go back. Only problem is $$$, but the reward is worth it.

David Dinh

- February 16th 2012

Great batteries run time is at least an hour for me constantly full throttle. saving up for another pair!! Thanks, Maxamps Team

Bret

- February 16th 2012

I purchased a set of these a couple months ago and wanted to get some use out of them before I made my review. Well, after running these packs for a while, all I can say is WOW! These batteries are insane! I had to tame it down with my castle link because the power is ridiculous, and runtimes for me are over 40 minutes! Thanks Maxamps, you got yourselves a repeat customer right here :)

Mike Kingsbury

- February 16th 2012

These batteries are amazing! I have bought a lot of different brands and none of them beat max amps! I put these in my e-revo and it is now so powerful it can do complete backflips on demand! These batteries make the e-revo so fast that it is almost uncontrollable! Definitely nitro killers since my buddies revo 3.3 can not keep up with my e-revo when i use these!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards